Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Mon 26th June 2017 Council at Mayo Wynne Baxter Office

Mon 26th June 2017 Lunch with Speaker. Random seating

Mon 19th June 2017 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 12th June 2017 Lunch with Business Meeting. Random seating

Mon 5th June 2017 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 29th May 2017 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 22nd May 2017 Council at Mayo Wynne Baxter Office

Mon 22nd May 2017 Lunch with Speaker. Random seating

Mon 15th May 2017 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 8th May 2017 Lunch with Business Meeting. Random seating

Mon 1st May 2017 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 24th April 2017 Council at Mayo Wynne Baxter Office

Mon 24th April 2017 Lunch with Speaker. Random seating

Mon 17th April 2017 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 10th April 2017 Lunch with Business Meeting. Random seating

Mon 3rd April 2017 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 27th March 2017 Council at Mayo Wynne Baxter Office

Mon 27th March 2017 Lunch with Speaker. Random seating

Mon 20th March 2017 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 13th March 2017 Lunch with Business Meeting. Random seating

Mon 6th March 2017 Lunch with Speaker

future calendar district events local events