Future meetings and events

Mon 18th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 25th February 2019 at 12.30 - 02.15 Lunch with Speaker. Random seating

Mon 4th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 4th March 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council at Mayo Wynne Baxter Office

Mon 11th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Business Meeting. Random seating

Mon 18th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 25th March 2019 at 12.30 - 02.15 Lunch with Speaker. Random seating

Mon 25th March 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council at Mayo Wynne Baxter Office

Mon 1st April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 8th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Business Meeting. Random seating

Mon 15th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Wed 17th April 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Jazz Concert

Jazz Concert Annual Jazz Concert with "STORYVILLE STRUTTERS DIXIE SEXTET"
details

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 12.30 - 02.15 Lunch with Speaker. Random seating

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council at Mayo Wynne Baxter Office

Mon 29th April 2019 at 12.30 - 02.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 6th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 13th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Business Meeting. Random seating

Mon 20th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 27th May 2019 at 12.30 - 02.15 Lunch with Speaker. Random seating

Mon 27th May 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council at Mayo Wynne Baxter Office