Future meetings and events

Mon 17th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 24th December 2018 at 12.30 - 02.15 Lunch with Speaker. Random seating

Mon 24th December 2018 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council at Mayo Wynne Baxter Office

Mon 31st December 2018 at 12.30 - 02.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 7th January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 14th January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Business Meeting. Random seating

Mon 21st January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 28th January 2019 at 12.30 - 02.15 Lunch with Speaker. Random seating

Mon 28th January 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council at Mayo Wynne Baxter Office

Mon 4th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 11th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Business Meeting. Random seating

Mon 18th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 25th February 2019 at 12.30 - 02.15 Lunch with Speaker. Random seating

Mon 25th February 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council at Mayo Wynne Baxter Office

Mon 4th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 11th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Business Meeting. Random seating

Mon 18th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 25th March 2019 at 12.30 - 02.15 Lunch with Speaker. Random seating

Mon 25th March 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council at Mayo Wynne Baxter Office

Mon 1st April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 8th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Business Meeting. Random seating

Mon 15th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 12.30 - 02.15 Lunch with Speaker. Random seating

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council at Mayo Wynne Baxter Office

Mon 29th April 2019 at 12.30 - 02.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 6th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 13th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Business Meeting. Random seating

Mon 20th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.15 Lunch with Speaker

Mon 27th May 2019 at 12.30 - 02.15 Lunch with Speaker. Random seating

Mon 27th May 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council at Mayo Wynne Baxter Office