Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Thu 2nd April 2020 Council (Upstairs at The Everest)

Tue 24th March 2020 Drinks at Hendricks 152 Wine Bar - Cancelled

Tue 17th March 2020 Dinner at Etchinghill Golf Club - Cancelled

Tue 10th March 2020 Lunch at Stade Court Hotel

Thu 5th March 2020 Council (Upstairs at The Everest)

Tue 25th February 2020 Drinks at Hendricks 152 Wine Bar

Tue 18th February 2020 Dinner at Etchinghill Golf Club (Business Meeting). Andy Hardy speaking on building the P2 Steam Locomotive

Tue 11th February 2020 Lunch at Stade Court Hotel. Rebacca Futrall of Alzheimers Researdh, speaking

Thu 6th February 2020 Council (Upstairs at The Everest)

Tue 28th January 2020 Drinks at Hendricks 152 Wine Bar

Tue 21st January 2020 Dinner at Etchinghill Golf Club (Business Meeting). Captain Callum McKenna talking on the use of Social Media

Tue 14th January 2020 Lunch at Stade Court Hotel

Sun 12th January 2020 Rotary Progressive Lunch

Our winter social visiting the houses of our members and friends

Tue 10th December 2019 Lunch at Stade Court Hotel

Peter Legg talking about the Goodwin Sands and its shipwrecks

Tue 26th November 2019 Drinks at Hendricks 152 Wine Bar

Tue 19th November 2019 Dinner at Etchinghill Golf Club (Business Meeting)

Richard Lister from Rotary District speaking

Tue 12th November 2019 Lunch at Stade Court Hotel

Fri 1st November 2019 Games / Social Evening

Sellindge Sports and Social Club. Only £10 including supper read more...

Thu 24th October 2019 Raid on Romney Marsh Rotary Club

at Littlestone Warren Golf Club

Tue 22nd October 2019 Drinks at Hendricks 152 Wine Bar

Tue 15th October 2019 Dinner at Etchinghill Golf Club (Business Meeting)

Andrew Wall speaking on the RY Brittania

Tue 8th October 2019 Lunch at Stade Court Hotel: Clive Harris from The Shed speaking

Tue 24th September 2019 Drinks at Hendricks 152 Wine Bar

Tue 17th September 2019 Dinner at Etchinghill Golf Club (Business Meeting)

Tue 10th September 2019 Lunch at Stade Court Hotel; Cinque Ports raid on Hythe Rotary

Speakers will be the Atlantic Avengers.  Following Christopher Columbus' route across the Atlantic - by rowing boat! All of the Cinque Port Rotary clubs will be Raiding Hythe Rotary. Expect a bumper occasion with many rotary friends and an inspiring presentation after lunch

Tue 27th August 2019 Drinks at Hendricks 152 Wine Bar

Tue 20th August 2019 Dinner at Etchinghill Golf Club (Business Meeting)

Tue 13th August 2019 Lunch at Stade Court Hotel

Sun 11th August 2019 Boot Fair on the Green

Marshalling the car parking

Tue 30th July 2019 5th Tuesday Social Evening to be held at Etchinghill Golf Club

Activities start at 6.00pm. Dinner at 7.30pm

Tue 23rd July 2019 Drinks at Hendricks 152 Wine Bar

Tue 16th July 2019 Dinner at Etchinghill Golf Club (Business Meeting)

Tue 9th July 2019 Lunch at Stade Court Hotel

Thu 4th July 2019 Council (Upstairs at The Everest)

future calendar district events local events