Completed meetings and events 2023-2024

Thu 13th June 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

This is a Fellowship meeting

Thu 6th June 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

Thu 30th May 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

This will be a business meeting

Thu 23rd May 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

Thu 16th May 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

Thu 9th May 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

This will be a Fellowship meeting

Thu 2nd May 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

Bruce Keith will address the Club "Scotland beneath the surface"

Thu 25th April 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

This will be a Business Meeting

Thu 18th April 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

Speaker yet to be advised

Thu 11th April 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

This is a Fellowship meeting

Thu 4th April 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

We will have an Address that traditionally has been known as "The Easter Message"

Thu 28th March 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

This is our annual joint visit with The Rotary Club of Grangemouth and will be held at the Park Hotel this year.

Thu 21st March 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

This will be the second of our annual Schools' Days

Thu 14th March 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

This sees the first of our Schools' Days

Thu 7th March 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

This is a fellowship meeting

Thu 29th February 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

This is a business meeting

Thu 22nd February 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

Zhenya Dove will address the Club on the work of CHAS

Thu 15th February 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

Dorinda Wolfe Murraywill address the Club on the subject of "First Light Trust"

Thu 8th February 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

This is a Fellowship meeting

Thu 1st February 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

We are to have a speaker who is yet to be confirmed

Thu 25th January 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

This is a Business Meeting

Thu 18th January 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

This is a Fellowship meeting

Thu 11th January 2024 Regular Weekly Meeting

Megan Gallacher MSP will deliver the New Year Message.

Thu 4th January 2024 No Meeting

The Hotel is closed

Thu 28th December 2023 No Meeting

The Hotel is closed

Thu 21st December 2023 Regular Weekly Meeting

The Christmas Message will be delivered by someone of whom we are yet to be advised.

Thu 14th December 2023 Regular Weekly Meeting

This is a fellowship meeting

Thu 7th December 2023 Regular Weekly Meeting

Christmas Lunch to be held at the Grange Manor Hotel

Thu 30th November 2023 Regular Weekly Meeting

This is a Business meeting

Thu 23rd November 2023 Regular Weekly Meeting

Sandra Jones will address the Club on behalf of the NSPCC

Thu 16th November 2023 Regular Weekly Meeting

The Young Cadets from 876 Squadron ATC will address the Club

Thu 9th November 2023 Regular Weekly Meeting

This is a fellowship meeting

Thu 2nd November 2023 Regular Weekly Meeting

Young Carers will address the Club on the subject of their experiences at RYLA

Thu 26th October 2023 Regular Weekly Meeting

This is a business meeting

Thu 19th October 2023 Regular Weekly Meeting

Craig Burt will address the Club on behalf of the Dogs' Trust

Thu 12th October 2023 Regular Weekly Meeting

This is a fellowship meeting

Thu 5th October 2023 Regular Weekly Meeting

Massimo Domenicali will address the Club on the subject of "The National Gallery"

Thu 28th September 2023 Regular Weekly Meeting

This is a Business meeting

Thu 21st September 2023 Regular Weekly meeting

Dr Hassan Rabanni will address the Club on "The Five Colours of Islam"

Sat 16th September 2023 Falkirk Charities' Day

Many charities will man their stalls along the High Street, raising awareness and much needed funds.

Thu 14th September 2023 Regular Weekly meeting

This is a Fellowship meeting

Thu 7th September 2023 This meeting has been cancelled

The Club members will be attending the funeral of Mhairie Hannigan

Thu 31st August 2023 Regular Weekly meeting

This is a Business meeting

Thu 24th August 2023 Regular Weekly meeting

Marianne Patison from The Food Bank will address the Club

Thu 17th August 2023 Regular Weekly meeting

David Jamieson From Rookie Rockstars will address the Club

Thu 10th August 2023 Regular Weekly meeting

Massimo Domenicali will deliver his "My Job Talk"

Thu 3rd August 2023 Regular Weekly meeting

Sandy McGill will attempt to enlighten the members on the use of the Club Website.

Thu 27th July 2023 Regular Weekly meeting

This is a Business meeting

Thu 20th July 2023 Regular Weekly meeting

Ruben Gardiner will address the Club on the topic of Karting.

Thu 13th July 2023 Regular Weekly meeting

Lewis Young will present his Job Talk.

Thu 6th July 2023 Regular Weekly meeting

David Jones will talk to us about Denny Men's Shed
calendar district events local events