Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Thu 6th January 2022 Club Breakfast meeting

A club meeting to update members on current and future projects held at Advantage Nursery and on zoom

Thu 16th December 2021 Berrylands Santa Sleigh

Santa's sleigh will be visiting the Berrylands area

Thu 16th December 2021 Club Lunch meeting

A lunch meeting at Coombe Wood Golf Club

Wed 15th December 2021 Norbiton Santa Sleigh

Santa's Sleigh will be visiting the Norbiton area

Tue 7th December 2021 Ham Santa Sleigh

Santa's Sleigh will be visiting the Ham area

Wed 1st December 2021 Club Breakfast meeting

A breakfast time meeting at The Terrace, Kingston upon Thames to discuss projects/events

Mon 29th November 2021 Wisley Glow

A group visit to Wisley Glow followed by a meal at The Star, Malden Rushett

Thu 25th November 2021 Club Lunch meeting on zoom

A Club lunch meeting on zoom to discuss projects and upcoming events with a speaker District Governor Roger Stent followed by our EGM

Thu 18th November 2021 Club Lunch meeting

A Club lunch meeting with a meal at Coombe Wood Golf Club, George Rd, Kingston upon Thames KT2 7NS with speaker Rob Aldous from Kingston Hospital Charity

Wed 17th November 2021 Inner Wheel Christmas Fair and Luncheon

Held at Imber Court, Esher a Christmas Fair followed by lunch and a guest speaker from 'Hearing Dogs for the Deaf'

Sat 13th November 2021 Nature Walk

Approx. 2 hours walk led by Nick from S.E. River Trust along the Hogsmill starting at Lower Marsh Lane

Thu 4th November 2021 Club Breakfast meeting

A club meeting to update members on current and future projects held at Advantage Nursery and on zoom

Thu 28th October 2021 Club Lunch meeting on zoom

A Club lunch meeting on zoom to discuss projects and upcoming events with a speaker Colin Gilfillan - Kingston Shared Enterprise Club

Wed 27th October 2021 Chessington Business Expo

Kingston Rotary Club will be joining in the Chessington Business Expo at Chessington School, Garrison Lane KT9 2JS please come and see our stand. read more...

Thu 21st October 2021 Club Lunch meeting on zoom

A Club lunch meeting on zoom to discuss projects and upcoming events

Thu 14th October 2021 Club Lunch meeting

A Club lunch meeting with a meal at Coombe Wood Golf Club, George Rd, Kingston upon Thames KT2 7NS

Thu 7th October 2021 Club Breakfast meeting

A club meeting to update members on current and future projects held at the The Terrace and on zoom

Thu 30th September 2021 Club Social Evening meeting

A social get-together of club members, friends and family to be held in a local restaurant.

Thu 23rd September 2021 Club Lunch meeting on zoom

A Club lunch meeting on zoom to discuss projects and upcoming events with a speaker Barbara Doherty MBE talking about the History of the Hospice read more...

Thu 16th September 2021 Club Lunch meeting

A Club lunch meeting with a meal at Coombe Wood Golf Club, George Rd, Kingston upon Thames KT2 7NS

Thu 2nd September 2021 Club Breakfast meeting

A club meeting to discuss projects and upcoming events to be held at Advantage Day Nursery Ltd, 228 Red Lion Road, Surbiton, Surrey KT6 7QD

Thu 26th August 2021 Zoom meeting

A lunchtime zoom meeting discussing projects and upcoming events with a speaker Brian Murray, UK Chairman of International Travel & Hosting Fellowship of Rotary

Thu 19th August 2021 Lunch: Coombe Wood Golf Club

Thu 5th August 2021 Breakfast: Advantage Children's Day Nursery

Thu 8th July 2021 Club Lunch meeting

A lunchtime zoom meeting with speakers Rianne Elmers & Rachel Dykins of Mind in Kingston

Thu 1st July 2021 Club Breakfast meeting

A meeting at breakfast time to discuss club projects
calendar local events