Completed meetings and events 2023-2024

Wed 12th June 2024 Kids Out

Tue 4th June 2024 Club Meeting

Thu 30th May 2024 Chessington Fun Day

Tue 21st May 2024 Club Meeting

Mon 20th May 2024 New Malden and Surbiton Golf Day 20 May 2024

Charity Golf Day at Surbiton Golf Club read more...

Tue 7th May 2024 Club Meeting

Tue 16th April 2024 Club Meeting

Tue 2nd April 2024 Club Meeting

Tue 19th March 2024 Club Meeting

Tue 5th March 2024 Club Meeting

Tue 20th February 2024 Club Meeting

Tue 6th February 2024 Club Meeting

Tue 16th January 2024 Club Meeting

Tue 2nd January 2024 Club Meeting

Tue 19th December 2023 Christmas Dinner

Tue 21st November 2023 Club Meeting

Tue 7th November 2023 Club Meeting

Tue 17th October 2023 Club Meeting

Tue 3rd October 2023 Club Meeting

Tue 19th September 2023 Club Meeting

Tue 5th September 2023 Club Meeting

Tue 15th August 2023 Club Meeting

Tue 1st August 2023 Club Meeting

Tue 18th July 2023 Club Meeting

Tue 4th July 2023 Club Meeting

calendar local events