Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Tue 22nd December 2020 No Club Meeting

Tue 15th December 2020 Club Meeting - Xmas Dinner Perhaps

Hopefully at Selkirk Hotel

Tue 8th December 2020 Club Council Meeting

Held via Zoom

Tue 1st December 2020 Club Meeting - Richard Haslam-Jones

Held via Zoom

Tue 24th November 2020 No Club Meeting

Tue 17th November 2020 Club Meeting - SGM

Held via Zoom

Tue 10th November 2020 Club Council Meeting

Held via Zoom

Tue 3rd November 2020 Club Meeting - Maurice Halliday

Held via Zoom

Tue 27th October 2020 No Club Meeting

Tue 20th October 2020 Club Meeting - Anne Halliday

Held via Zoom

Tue 13th October 2020 Club Council Meeting

Held via Zoom

Tue 6th October 2020 Club Meeting - John Frew

Held via Zoom

Tue 29th September 2020 No Club Meeting

Tue 22nd September 2020 No Club Meeting

Tue 15th September 2020 Club Meeting - Louise Finch

Held via Zoom

Tue 8th September 2020 Club Council Meeting

Held via Zoom

Tue 1st September 2020 Club Meeting - Graham Finch

Held via Zoom

Tue 25th August 2020 No Club Meeting

Tue 18th August 2020 Club Meeting - James Dunlop

Held via Zoom

Tue 11th August 2020 Club Council Meeting

Held via Zoom

Tue 4th August 2020 Club Meeting - Mike Duguid

Held via Zoom

Tue 28th July 2020 No Meeting

Tue 21st July 2020 Club Meeting - Gordon Cowan

Held via Zoom