Future meetings and events

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Speaker John Locke

Tue 10th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Speaker Keith Mannion

Tue 17th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Speaker John Martin

Tue 24th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Speaker Jean McKnight

Tue 31st March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Speaker Mike Moore

Tue 7th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Speaker John Morris

Tue 14th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Club AGM

Tue 21st April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Speaker Andy Orr

Tue 28th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Speaker Neil Picken

Tue 5th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Speaker Ian Rodger

Tue 12th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Speaker Allan Ross

Tue 19th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Speaker Randy Rushing - Introductory talk

Tue 26th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Anne Shackleton

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Speaker Derek Smith

Tue 9th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Club Assembly

Tue 16th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Speaker Paul Tebay

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Speaker Richard Thomson

Tue 30th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Meeting - Handover BBQ