Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Wed 22nd June 2022 Club Weekly Meeting

Presidential Handover

Wed 15th June 2022 Club Weekly Meeting

Annual General Meeting

Wed 8th June 2022 Club Weekly Meeting

LANIMERS
...

Wed 1st June 2022 Club Weekly Meeting

Open Meeting

Wed 25th May 2022 Club Weekly Meeting

Car Treaure Hunt (TBC)
..

Wed 18th May 2022 Club Weekly Meeting

Business Meeting

Wed 11th May 2022 Club Weekly Meeting

David Gemmell

Wed 4th May 2022 Club Weekly Meeting

Open Meeting

Wed 27th April 2022 Club Weekly Meeting

Business Meeting

Wed 20th April 2022 Club Weekly Meeting

To be advised read more...

Wed 13th April 2022 Club Weekly Meeting

Open Meeting.
It would be helpful if advance notice could be provided to President Jill and Secretary Stuart of any item any Member may wish to raise at this meeting.
..

Wed 6th April 2022 Club Weekly Meeting

Meeting on ZOOM.
Guest Speaker Colin Powell (End Polio Now)
The Crown

Wed 1st September 2021 Club Meetings Resume in The Crown

Face to face Meetings of the Rotary Club of Lanark resumed on 1st September 2021 read more...
calendar district events local events