Future meetings and events

Sat 31st October 2020 at 09.00 - 13.00 Hyacinth bulb selling Buckydoo

Hyacinth bulb selling in Buckydoo
Today is the first hyacinth bulb selling day and will be repeated each Saturday through November and early December in Buckydoo.

Tue 3rd November 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Open Forum meeting

Ordinary meeting

Sat 7th November 2020 at 09.00 - 13.00 Hyacinth bulb selling Buckydoo and Beaminster

Selling hyacinth bulbs Hyacinth bulb selling in Buckydoo and Beaminster

Tue 10th November 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Sat 14th November 2020 at 09.00 - 13.00 Hyacinth bulb selling Buckydoo

Hyacinth bulb selling Buckydoo Hyacinth bulb selling Buckydoo

Tue 17th November 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Meeting with Speaker, Laura Stanley of Mosaic Family Support

meeting with speaker details

Sat 21st November 2020 at 09.00 - 13.00 Hyacinth bulb selling Buckydoo and Beaminster

Hyacinth bulb selling Buckydoo and Beaminster

Tue 24th November 2020 No meeting

No meeting

Sat 28th November 2020 at 09.00 - 13.00 Hyacinth bulb selling Buckydoo

Hyacinth bulb selling Buckydoo

Tue 1st December 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Special General meeting

Special General meeting

Sat 5th December 2020 at 09.00 - 13.00 Hyacinth bulb selling Buckydoo

Selling the hyacinth bulbs in Buckydoo Hyacinth bulb selling Buckydoo

Tue 8th December 2020 No meeting

No meeting

Sat 12th December 2020 at 09.00 - 13.00 hyacinth bulb selling in Buckydoo

Hyacinth bulb selling in Buckydoo

Tue 15th December 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Meeting with Speaker, Martin Whiting, Christmas is NOT cancelled

Meeting with Speaker

Sat 19th December 2020 at 09.00 - 13.00 Hyacinth bulb selling in Buckydoo

Hyacinth bulb selling in Buckydoo

Tue 22nd December 2020 No meeting

No meeting

Tue 29th December 2020 No meeting

No meeting

Tue 5th January 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Assembly Update on Zoom

Club Assembly Update on Zoom

Tue 12th January 2021 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council meeting

Council meeting

Tue 19th January 2021 at 18.00 - 19.30 Ordinary meeting

Ordinary meeting

Wed 20th January 2021 at 17.30 - 19.00 Youth Speaks 1st round

2020 Youth speaks Youth Speaks 1st round. Venue to be decided due to Covid restrictions

Tue 26th January 2021 No meeting

No meeting

Tue 2nd February 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Ordinary meeting

Ordinary meeting

Tue 9th February 2021 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tue 16th February 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Ordinary meeting

Ordinary meeting

Tue 23rd February 2021 No Meeting

No meeting

Tue 2nd March 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Ordinary meeting

Ordinary meeting

Tue 9th March 2021 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council meeting

Council meeting

Tue 16th March 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Ordinary meeting

Ordinary meeting

Tue 23rd March 2021 No meeting

No meeting

Tue 30th March 2021 - 01.00 No Meeting

No meeting