Future meetings and events

Tue 28th January 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Assembly updates

Club Assembly updates

Tue 28th January 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Assembly updates

Club Assembly updates

Tue 4th February 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Committees

Committees

Tue 11th February 2020 at 17.00 - 20.30 Council and Approval meeting 5pm dinner at 6.30pm

Council and Approval meeting 5pm dinner at 6.30pm

Tue 18th February 2020 at 18.00 - 20.30 Meal meeting

Meal meeting

Fri 21st February 2020 at 18.00 - 21.30 Snail Race at the Golf Club

Snail Race at the Golf Club tickets £15 includes hot meal

Tue 25th February 2020 at 18.00 - 20.30 Speaker meeting

Speaker meeting

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 18.00 - 20.30 Committees

Committees

Tue 10th March 2020 at 17.00 - 20.30 Council and Approval meeting 5pm dinner at 6.30pm

Council and Approval meeting 5pm dinner at 6.30pm

Tue 17th March 2020 at 18.00 - 20.30 Meal meeting

Meal meeting

Tue 24th March 2020 at 18.00 - 20.30 Evening with Speaker

Evening with Speaker

Fri 3rd April 2020 at 18.00 - 21.00 Quiz Night & Tulip Bulb Competition

Quiz Night & Tulip Bulb Competition

Tue 7th April 2020 at 18.00 - 20.30 Committees meeting

Committees meeting

Tue 14th April 2020 at 18.00 - 20.30 Council and Approval meeting 5pm dinner at 6.30pm

Council and Approval meeting 5pm dinner at 6.30pm

Tue 21st April 2020 - 01.00 Scatter week

Scatter week

Fri 24th April 2020 at 18.00 - 21.30 President's Night

President's Night

Tue 28th April 2020 at 18.00 - 20.30 Meal meeting

Meal meeting

Tue 5th May 2020 at 18.00 - 20.30 Committees meeting

Committees meeting

Tue 12th May 2020 at 18.00 - 21.00 AGM

AGM

Sun 17th May 2020 at 12.30 - 13.30 Charity Lunch

Charity Lunch - details to be announced

Tue 19th May 2020 at 17.00 - 20.30 Council and Approval meeting 5pm dinner at 6.30pm

Council and Approval meeting 5pm dinner at 6.30pm

Tue 26th May 2020 at 18.00 - 20.30 Meal meeting

Meal meeting

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 18.00 - 20.30 New Committees meet

New Committees meet

Tue 9th June 2020 at 18.00 - 20.30 Club Assembly

Clun Assembly

Tue 16th June 2020 at 18.00 - 20.30 Committees meeting

Committees meeting

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 17.00 - 21.00 Council and Approval meeting 5pm dinner at 6.30pm

Council and Approval meeting 5pm dinner at 6.30pm

Tue 30th June 2020 at 18.00 - 20.30 Meal meeting

Meal meeting

Fri 3rd July 2020 at 09.00 - Sat 4th July 2020 - 17.00 District 1200 Conference at Taunton School TA2 6AD

Two day annual district conference special rate for one day Saturday of £35. Inspirational speakers including Eddy the Eagle.