Future meetings and events

Tue 7th April 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner - Committee Meetings

Mon 13th April 2020 at 09.00 - 13.00 CAR BOOT FAIR

at Burgess Hill Academy, Burgess Hill. To book use the contact form.

Tue 14th April 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner & Business / Council Meeting

Tue 21st April 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner & Fellowship

Tue 28th April 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner & Speaker

Tue 5th May 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner - Committee Meetings

Tue 12th May 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner & Business / Council Meeting

Tue 19th May 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner & Fellowship

Mon 25th May 2020 at 09.00 - 13.00 CAR BOOT FAIR

at Burgess Hill Academy, Burgess Hill. To book use the contact form.

Tue 26th May 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner & Speaker Becky Hughes, Freeman Brothers Community Links

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Social Meeting

Thu 4th June 2020 at 14.00 - 16.00 Singalong - open to all, dementia friendly

St Andrew's Church, Burgess Hill details

Tue 9th June 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner & Committee Meetings

Tue 16th June 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner & Business / Council Meeting

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner & Fellowship

Tue 30th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Partners/Guest Evening

Mon 31st August 2020 at 09.00 - 13.00 CAR BOOT FAIR

at Burgess Hill Academy, Burgess Hill. To book use the contact form.