Future meetings and events

Thu 5th March 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Club Evening Meeting

Club Evening Meeting

Fri 20th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Club Lunch Meeting

Thu 2nd April 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Club Evening Meeting

Extraordinary Meeting

Fri 17th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Members open meeting

Thu 7th May 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Club Evening Meeting

Club Assembly Meeting

Fri 15th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Members open meeting

Thu 4th June 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Club Evening Meeting

Club Evening Meeting

Fri 19th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Members open meeting

Thu 2nd July 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Club Evening Meeting

Annual General Meeting.
President's Valedictory Address
President's Induction 2020/2021

Fri 17th July 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Members open meeting

Thu 6th August 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Club Evening Meeting

Club Evening Meeting

Fri 21st August 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Lunch Meeting

Members open meeting