Future meetings and events

Mon 17th December 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Christmas meal and speaker: Alan Conway - Social media/Facebook

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm
NB Parking restricted

Mon 24th December 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 NO MEETING: Christmas break

Fri 28th December 2018 at 11.00 - 15.00 Peter's Post Christmas Perambulation (or Birthday Walk!) (members only)

Crantock beach PB just giving Steve Todd some competition for walks supremo - having relinquished the post of Sports Officer. details

Mon 31st December 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 NO MEETING: New Year break

Mon 7th January 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 14th January 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly fellowship meeting and speaker: Mark Sanders (CHBN community radio)

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 21st January 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 28th January 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 4th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 11th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Call My Bluff: Partners, guests, potential members all welcome

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm. The website signing on sheet will override the normal apologies system. All must indicate YES (with details) or NO on the sheet.

Mon 18th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 25th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 4th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 11th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 18th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 25th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm