Future meetings and events

Tue 14th July 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Survey - Results & Discussion

Tue 21st July 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Stephen Barbor - Childaide

Tue 28th July 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker - Murray Jacobs, Cambridge Blue Badge Guide

Tue 4th August 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker - AGE UK

Tue 11th August 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 18th August 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Rotary Gin Fellowship Event

Rotarian Herbert Chatters will speak about gin and how purple gin is supporting Rotary's End Polio campaign.

Tue 25th August 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 1st September 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 8th September 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 15th September 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 22nd September 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 29th September 2020 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 6th October 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 13th October 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 20th October 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 27th October 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 3rd November 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 10th November 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 17th November 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 24th November 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 1st December 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 8th December 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 15th December 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 22nd December 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 5th January 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 12th January 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 19th January 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 26th January 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 2nd February 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 9th February 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 16th February 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 23rd February 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 2nd March 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 9th March 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 16th March 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 23rd March 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 30th March 2021 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 6th April 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 13th April 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 20th April 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 27th April 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 4th May 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 11th May 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 18th May 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 25th May 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 1st June 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 8th June 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 15th June 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 22nd June 2021 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting/Fellowship

Tue 29th June 2021 at 19.30 - 22.30 Meeting/Fellowship