Future meetings and events

Tue 21st January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker - Claire from Humanimal Trust

Claire will talk to us about the work of Humanimal Trust

Tue 28th January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Thu 30th January 2020 at 19.00 - 22.30 District Quiz

We are hosting the District Quiz

Mon 3rd February 2020 at 18.00 - 21.00 Youth Speaks - Intermediate Teams

Pupils from Dame Alice Owens School will be taking part at Bardwell School, Shephall Green, Stevenage SG2 9XT

Tue 4th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 11th February 2020 at 18.00 - 21.00 Youth Speaks - Senior Teams

Pupils from Dame Alice Owens School will be taking part at Bishops Hatfield School, Woods Avenue, Hatfield AL10 8NL.

Tue 11th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 18th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 25th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Joint Meeting with Potters Bar Club

Speaker Tony Gaunt will talk to us about Martin-Baker Aircraft Ltd at Essendon Golf Club

Sat 29th February 2020 at 09.00 - 17.30 District Spring Expo & Council Meeting

Join DG Mary Whitehead at Rothamsted Park, West Common, Harpenden, AL5 2JQ

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 09.30 - 15.30 Technology Tournament

Local schools take part in our Technology Tournament

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Sat 7th March 2020 at 17.30 - 21.00 Charity Swim Challenge

Teams of 4 or 5 are invited to swim as many lengths as they can in 20 minutes. They can raise sponsorship money for Rotary and their own chosen charity.

Tue 10th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 17th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 24th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker - Ellie Males

Ellie will tell us about the work of Age UK Hertfordshire.

Tue 31st March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 7th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 14th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 21st April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 28th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 AGM

Tue 5th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 12th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 19th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 26th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Assembly/Business Meeting

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 9th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 16th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Meeting /Fellowship

Tue 30th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Handover meeting

Eve will receive her chain of office