Future meetings and events

Wed 8th April 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - AGM

Wed 15th April 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Speaker

Wed 22nd April 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Committees

Sat 25th April 2020 at 10.00 - 16.00 Stroke Awareness Day

In Broad St Mall 10am to 4pm details

Wed 29th April 2020 Comm/Voc event

Tue 5th May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Council at Nigel's house

Wed 6th May 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Speaker

Wed 13th May 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business

Sun 17th May 2020 at 07.00 - 13.00 Charity Bike Ride

Fun event for all

Wed 20th May 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Speaker

Wed 27th May 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Committees

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Joint Council

Wed 3rd June 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Speaker

Wed 10th June 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Club Assembly Pt 1

Wed 17th June 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Club Assembly Pt 2

Wed 24th June 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Speaker