Future meetings and events

Thu 24th October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 My Life as a Diplomatic Protection Officer - at The College

Mon 28th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 31st October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Afternoon Tea at the Scout HQ in Meteor Way, with a show and tell on the Amercian Jamboree

Thu 7th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 DG Visit at The College

Thu 14th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker from Little Edi Foundation at The College

The Little Edi Foundation are a Chelmsford based charity working with schools and youth groups in Essex to help children in the poorest parts of Moldova and Romania.

Sun 17th November 2019 at 10.30 - 18.00 Mulled Wine and Mince Pies in Chelmsford High Street

We will be joining other clubs in Chelmsford to run a Mulled Wine stall during the City's Christmas Lights Switch-On. Try a hot chocolate with a shot a baileys or a glass of our famour mulled wine.

Thu 21st November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting and AGM at The College

Tue 26th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.30 Rotary/Inner wheel Seasonal Concert at Chelmsford Cathedral

Chelmsford Phoenix will be helping out with the refreshments.

Thu 28th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Alan and Karen Phillips at The College - A talk on Neurolinguistic programming

Sat 30th November 2019 at 10.00 - 18.00 Christmas at Kew Gardens

A visit to Kensington for shopping and a meal followed by 'Christmas at Kew Gardens'

Thu 5th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Christmas Party at The College

Thu 12th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Christmas Dinner at The College

Sat 14th December 2019 at 09.30 - 13.30 Carol Singing in High Chelmer

We again will be singing carols and Christmas songs in High Chelmer to raise money for our Rotary Charities

Mon 16th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 19th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Meeting

Thu 26th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Meeting

Thu 2nd January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Thu 9th January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting at The College

Thu 16th January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Projects Meeting at The College

The meeting is to be used to update members on upcoming projects and the support that is needed

Thu 23rd January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 30th January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 6th February 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Mon 10th February 2020 at 06.00 - 09.00 Choir Competition - Heat 1

Christchurch New London Road

Wed 12th February 2020 at 18.00 - 21.00 Choir Competition - Heat 2

Christchurch , New London Road

Thu 13th February 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Mon 17th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 20th February 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting at TBA

Thu 27th February 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Choir Competition - Heat 3 at KEGS

Mon 2nd March 2020 at 18.00 - 22.00 Choir Competition - Final

Kegs

Thu 5th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 12th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Sat 14th March 2020 at 17.00 - 23.55 Presidents Night at the Ivy Hill Hotel

Presidents Night at the Ivy Hill Hotel

Thu 19th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 26th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 2nd April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Mon 6th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 9th April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Thu 16th April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting at TBA

Thu 23rd April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 30th April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 7th May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 14th May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 21st May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 28th May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Mon 1st June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 4th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting and AGM at TBA

Thu 11th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Thu 18th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Thu 25th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Handover at TBA