Future meetings and events

Thu 4th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Club Assembly. No Physical Meeting this week due to the coronavirus outbreak. We will be holding our Club Assembly on Zoom. Contact the President via the contact form if you would like to join in this meeting

Thu 11th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Physical Meeting this week due to the coronavirus outbreak. We will be holding a meeting on Zoom. Contact the President via the contact form if you would like to join in this meeting

Thu 18th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Physical Meeting this week due to the coronavirus outbreak. We will be holding a meeting on Zoom. Contact the President via the contact form if you would like to join in this meeting

Thu 25th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Physical Meeting this week due to the coronavirus outbreak. We will be holding a meeting on Zoom. Contact the President via the contact form if you would like to join in this meeting

Mon 29th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 2nd July 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 9th July 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting @ Rose and Crown

Thu 16th July 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 23rd July 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 30th July 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 6th August 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Mon 10th August 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 13th August 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 20th August 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting @ Rose and Crown

Thu 27th August 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 3rd September 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 10th September 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 17th September 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Mon 21st September 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 24th September 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 1st October 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting @ TBA

Thu 8th October 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 15th October 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 22nd October 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 29th October 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Mon 2nd November 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 5th November 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 12th November 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 DG Visit @ TBA

Keith Brownlie

Thu 19th November 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 SGM and Business Meeting @ TBA

Thu 26th November 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 3rd December 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 10th December 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 10th December 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Mon 14th December 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 17th December 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Sun 20th December 2020 at 09.45 - 14.30 Carol Singing in High Chelmer

We again will be singing carols and Christmas songs in High Chelmer to raise money for our Rotary Charities

Thu 24th December 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Meeting

Thu 31st December 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 No meeting

Thu 7th January 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting @ TBA

Thu 14th January 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 21st January 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Mon 25th January 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 28th January 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 4th February 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting @ TBA

Thu 11th February 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 18th February 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 25th February 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 4th March 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @TBA

Mon 8th March 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 11th March 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @TBA

Sat 13th March 2021 at 19.00 - 23.55 Presidents Night - at the Ivy Hill Hotel

Thu 18th March 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting @TBA

Thu 25th March 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @TBA

Thu 1st April 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @TBA

Thu 8th April 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @TBA

Mon 12th April 2021 at 19.30 - Mon 8th March 2021 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Mon 12th April 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 15th April 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @TBA

Thu 22nd April 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting @TBA

Thu 29th April 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @TBA

Thu 6th May 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @TBA

Thu 13th May 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @TBA

Thu 20th May 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @TBA

Mon 24th May 2021 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 27th May 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 3rd June 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting and Club Assemnly @ TBA

Thu 10th June 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 17th June 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA @ TBA

Thu 24th June 2021 at 18.30 - 21.00 Handover @ TBA