Future meetings and events

Thu 25th July 2019 at 18.30 - 19.30 10th Anniversary Dinner at Benton Hall

£25 for three course meal including tea and coffee

Thu 1st August 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Thu 8th August 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Picnic and Activities at Skreens Park Campsite

Archery and Low Ropes

Sat 10th August 2019 at 10.00 - 18.00 Writtle Village Fair

Human Fruit Machine. Teddy Bear Tombola

Thu 15th August 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Tour of Air Ambulance Facility at North Weald

Pre-booked only - contact Richard if you want to go and have not booked

Thu 22nd August 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Tour of Air Ambulance at Earls Colne

Pre-booked only - contact Richard if you want to go and have not booked

Thu 29th August 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 The Origins of Naughty Postcards at TBA

Mon 2nd September 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 5th September 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Thu 12th September 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting at TBA

Thu 19th September 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Thu 26th September 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Thu 3rd October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Projects Meeting at The College

The evening will be used to update members on upcoming projects and the support that is required

Thu 10th October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker from Essex Youth Build at The College

Sat 12th October 2019 at 18.00 - 22.00 Quiz Night at Writtle Sports and Social Club

Come along to our next Quiz Night at Writtle Sports & Social Club
Paradise Road, CM1 3HP and Support Local Rotary Charities. Just £7 per person. Bar is available but bring your own nibbles! details

Thu 17th October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 24th October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Mon 28th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 31st October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Thu 7th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 DG Visit at The College

Thu 14th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 21st November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting and AGM at The College

Thu 28th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 5th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 12th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Sat 14th December 2019 at 09.30 - 13.30 Carol Singing in High Chelmer

We again will be singing carols and Christmas songs in High Chelmer to raise money for our Rotary Charities

Mon 16th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 19th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Thu 26th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Meeting

Thu 2nd January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Thu 9th January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting at The College

Thu 16th January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Projects Meeting at The College

The meeting is to be used to update members on upcoming projects and the support that is needed

Thu 23rd January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 30th January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 6th February 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Mon 10th February 2020 at 06.00 - 09.00 Choir Competition - Heat 1

Christchurch New London Road

Wed 12th February 2020 at 18.00 - 21.00 Choir Competition - Heat 2

Christchurch , New London Road

Thu 13th February 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Mon 17th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 20th February 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting at TBA

Thu 27th February 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Choir Competition - Heat 3 at KEGS

Mon 2nd March 2020 at 18.00 - 22.00 Choir Competition - Final

Kegs

Thu 5th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 12th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Sat 14th March 2020 at 17.00 - 23.55 Presidents Night at the Ivy Hill Hotel

Presidents Night at the Ivy Hill Hotel

Thu 19th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 26th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 2nd April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Mon 6th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 9th April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Thu 16th April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting at TBA

Thu 23rd April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 30th April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 7th May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 14th May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 21st May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at The College

Thu 28th May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Mon 1st June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Thu 4th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting and AGM at TBA

Thu 11th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Thu 18th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 TBA at TBA

Thu 25th June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Handover at TBA