Future meetings and events

Mon 18th December 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Christmas Float Week 2, Misterton, Station Road

Christmas Float Week 2,
Misterton, Station Road

Tue 19th December 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Christmas Float Week 2, Fox Meadows, Ashlands Road, Oak Drive, Maple Drive

Christmas Float Week 2,
Fox Meadows, Ashlands Road, Oak Drive, Maple Drive

Wed 20th December 2017 at 18.00 - 20.30 Christmas Float Week 2, Beechwood Drive, Bincombe Drive, Old Mill Lane, North Street, West Street, Lyewater

Christmas Float Week 2,
Beechwood Drive, Bincombe Drive, Old Mill Lane, North Street, West Street, Lyewater

Thu 21st December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 4th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Social Games Night Venue TBA

Thu 18th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 1st February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Wine Tasting & Xmas Meal

Thu 15th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 1st March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 TBA

Thu 15th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 29th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meal Night

Thu 5th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Visit to Rope making factory

Thu 19th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 3rd May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Pub Walk

Thu 17th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 31st May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meal Night

Thu 7th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 HFF preparation

Fri 8th June 2018 at 17.00 - Sun 10th June 2018 - 16.00 Home Farm Festival 13

Home Farm Festival 13 raising money for School in a Bag details

Thu 21st June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Assembly