Future meetings and events

Thu 31st May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 BBQ & float painting

An evening cleaning and painting the Santa Float, followed by a BBQ at David Welch’s

Wed 6th June 2018 at 11.00 - 13.00 Visit to Hinkley Point C

Tour of Hinkley Point ‘C’ construction site and Visitor Centre

Thu 7th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 HFF preparation

Fri 8th June 2018 at 17.00 - Sun 10th June 2018 - 16.00 Home Farm Festival 13

Home Farm Festival 13 raising money for School in a Bag details

Mon 11th June 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 Community Volunteers Drop-In Phoenix Hotel Chard

Find out about the fun working on great local projects and to meet new Rotary friends please come along to one of our bar-and-nibbles social events. details

Wed 13th June 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 Community Volunteers Drop-In Shrubery Hotel, Ilminster

Find out about the fun working on great local projects and to meet new Rotary friends please come along to one of our bar-and-nibbles social events. details

Thu 14th June 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 Community Volunteers Drop-In Oscars Wine Bar Crewkerne

Find out about the fun working on great local projects and to meet new Rotary friends please come along to one of our bar-and-nibbles social events. details

Thu 21st June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Assembly

Thu 5th July 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Beaujolais and Balsam

Thu 19th July 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 16th August 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Fri 31st August 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Quiz

Location yet to be arranged ... watch this space

Thu 6th September 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Fair Set Up

Preparing the town for the arrival of the Charter Fair 7 & 8 September

Thu 20th September 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 4th October 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Barrington Court visit

Thu 18th October 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 1st November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Skittles

Sat 3rd November 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Crewkerne's Annual Bonfire and Fireworks

Crewkerne's Annual Bonfire and Fireworks behind the Stagecoach Inn, Station Road, Crewkerne. Tickets available at the entrance.

Thu 15th November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 29th November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Gin & Cheese night

Thu 6th December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Crafting evening

Mon 10th December 2018 at 18.30 - Tue 18th December 2018 - 20.30 Christmas float week day 1

See Father Christmas as he travels around Crewkerne on his sleigh

Tue 11th December 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Christmas float week day 2

See Father Christmas as he travels around Crewkerne on his sleigh

Wed 12th December 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Christmas float week day 3

See Father Christmas as he travels around Crewkerne on his sleigh

Mon 17th December 2018 at 18.30 - Wed 12th December 2018 - 20.30 Christmas float week day 4

See Father Christmas as he travels around Crewkerne on his sleigh

Tue 18th December 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Christmas float week day 5

See Father Christmas as he travels around Crewkerne on his sleigh

Wed 19th December 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Christmas float week day 6

See Father Christmas as he travels around Crewkerne on his sleigh

Thu 20th December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 3rd January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Games Night

Thu 17th January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 31st January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Christmas Dinner

Venue to be arranged

Thu 7th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Curry & Film night

Venue to be arranged

Thu 21st February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 7th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Social Night

Thu 21st March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 4th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 10 pin bowling

Venue to be arranged

Thu 18th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Bincombe litter pick and picnic

Mon 6th May 2019 at 09.00 - 17.00 Kingsbury May Festival

Marshalling the carpark at Kingsbury May Festival in conjunction with Yeovil Rotary Club

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 30th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Otter Brewer Tour

Visit to Otter Brewery, Luppitt, Devon

Thu 6th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Windwhistle Archery

Fri 7th June 2019 at 16.00 - Sun 9th June 2019 - 16.00 Home Farm Fest 14

Marshalling the carpark at Home Farm Fest, in aid of School in a Bag.

Thu 20th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Handover

Handover from current President to incoming President