Future meetings and events

Thu 17th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting, Back Room, Oscars Wine Bar

Thu 31st October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meal Night

Sat 2nd November 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Bonfire & Fireworks Night

Thu 7th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Skittles

Thu 21st November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting, Back Room, Oscars Wine Bar

Thu 5th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Gin talk

Mon 9th December 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Christmas float day 1

Xmas float Christmas float day 1

Tue 10th December 2019 at 16.30 - 20.30 Christmas float (day 2)

Christmas float (day 2)

Wed 11th December 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Christmas float (day 3)

Christmas float (day 3)

Mon 16th December 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Christmas float (day 4)

Christmas float (day 4)

Tue 17th December 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Christmas float (day 5)

Christmas float (day 5)

Wed 18th December 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Christmas float (day 6)

Christmas float (day 6)

Thu 2nd January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Games Night at Sandra's

Sat 11th January 2020 at 09.30 - 12.30 District Forum, Bath & West Showground

Thu 16th January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting, Back Room, Oscars Wine Bar

Thu 30th January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Christmas Dinner

Thu 6th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Indoor Bowls, Donyatt

Thu 20th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting, Back Room, Oscars Wine Bar

Thu 5th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Cocktail Class

Sat 14th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Bertie's Big Band Concert, Victoria Hall

Thu 19th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting, Back Room, Oscars Wine Bar

Sat 21st March 2020 at 09.30 - 12.30 District Form, Bath & West Showground

Thu 2nd April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Samba Dance Class

Thu 16th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting, Back Room, Oscars Wine Bar

Thu 30th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meal Night

Fri 1st May 2020 at 10.00 - Sun 3rd May 2020 - 17.00 Volunteer Expo

Volunteer Expo is the national event to connect volunteers, organisations and the charity sector to harness the power of volunteering. details

Thu 7th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Archery

Sat 16th May 2020 at 09.30 - 12.30 District Assembly, Bath & West Showground

Thu 21st May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting, Back Room, Oscars Wine Bar

Thu 4th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Treasure Hunt

Thu 18th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting, Back Room, Oscars Wine Bar

Thu 2nd July 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Beaujolais & Balsam, Wayford Woods

Thu 16th July 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting, Back Room, Oscars Wine Bar

Thu 30th July 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meal Night