Future meetings and events

Mon 21st October 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting

Anything outstanding?

Fri 25th October 2019 at 19.00 - 22.30 Race Night with Fish and Chip Supper

At St. Joseph's Hall, Redhill, ticket covers cost of supper, bar available.The odds are against you but it's fun trying to beat the system.

Mon 28th October 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Meeting

t.b.a.

Mon 4th November 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Meeting

t.b.a.

Mon 11th November 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Meeting with Speaker

Speaker - Graham Humphries from Love Works

Mon 18th November 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting

Anything outstanding before the Christmas Rush?

Mon 25th November 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Meeting

Last-minute check on Christmas activities

Fri 29th November 2019 at 12.00 - Sat 30th November 2019 - 14.00 Christmas Collecting

Waitrose, Horley (Donations towards food vouchers)

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Meeting

Outstanding business/ last-minute checks for 13th. Possible gift-wrapping for Breakfast with Santa

Mon 9th December 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Meeting

t.b.a.

Fri 13th December 2019 at 09.00 - 09.00 Christmas Dinner at Age Concern

Guests enjoying themselves at the 2019 Christmas Party. For the third year we will be cooking Christmas Lunch for approximately 80 guests, staff and volunteers at Age Concern, Merstham Christmas Party.

Fri 13th December 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 Age Concern, Christmas Party

Cooking lunch for approx. 80 guests, staff and volunteers at the Age Concern, Merstham's Christmas Party. Hard work but fun.

Fri 13th December 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 Age Concern, Christmas Party

Cooking lunch for approx. 80 guests, staff and volunteers at the Age Concern, Merstham's Christmas Party. Hard work but fun.

Fri 13th December 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 Age Concern, Christmas Party

Cooking lunch for approx. 80 guests, staff and volunteers at the Age Concern, Merstham's Christmas Party. Hard work but fun.

Mon 16th December 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Meeting

No Speaker this week: checking collections this week and Breakfast with Santa on 23rd. Are we ready?

Thu 19th December 2019 at 10.00 - Sat 21st December 2019 - 16.00 Christmas Collecting

2 or 3 days collecting in Redhill - depending on the weather. Try to find somewhere out of the wind! Donations towards food vouchers.

Mon 23rd December 2019 at 08.30 - 11.00 Breakfast with Santa

A morning of fun for children under 10 (approx.), family and helpers. Now we know Christmas is almost here.

Mon 23rd December 2019 at 09.00 - 10.45 Breakfast with Santa

Aimed at children up to 10 years, the event is good fun for all the family (children over 10 welcome). Christmas crafting, breakfast with Santa, a story from Santa and then distribution of gifts. This is when you know Christmas Day is almost here.

Mon 30th December 2019 NO MEETING

Recovering from the festivities.