Future meetings and events

Thu 16th August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 The Rotary Club Website and how to use it !

a live website demonstration by PP Peter Hartley

Thu 23rd August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Rotaractor Giulia Mazzei

PhD Research talk

Fri 24th August 2018 at 10.15 - 14.00 Rotary Ramble - Redesmere Circular

Full details TBA

Tue 4th September 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 Club Council

Club Council at Hough End , Chorlton 1800h

Thu 6th September 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Fellowship evening- No Lunchtime meeting

Details TBA - No Lunchtime meeting

Thu 13th September 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 TBA

TBA

Thu 20th September 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Address by the Lord Mayor of Manchester

Councillor June Hitchen details

Thu 27th September 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 WOW Water Trip to Ghana

Update from President Siddika and PP Robin Graham

Thu 4th October 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Fellowship Evening

Details TBA - No lunchtime meeting

Thu 11th October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Edwin Booth - CEO Booths Supermarkets

TBA

Thu 25th October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Ross Miller - Missing People charity

Ross is Director of fundraising & communications

Thu 1st November 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Fellowship Evening

Details TBA

Thu 8th November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 The Mustard Tree update

Rachel Trafford

Thu 22nd November 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Rotaract International Evening

Details TBA

Thu 6th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 No Lunchtime meeting

as Rotary in Manchester Xmas Dinner in evening

Thu 6th December 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Rotary in Manchester Xmas Dinner

Join in the festivities at this joint Xmas Dinner

Thu 20th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 No meeting due Xmas break

No meeting today

Thu 27th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 No meeting due Xmas break

No meeting today