Future meetings and events

Mon 26th August 2019 - 01.00 No Meeting --Summer Bank Holiday

-

Thu 29th August 2019 - 01.00 Council Meeting

-

Mon 2nd September 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Night -- collector Bob Walter

details to follow

Mon 9th September 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Robert Forsyth - VOT John Smith, collector Bob Walter

Mon 16th September 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Graham Peake - VOT Richard Wright, collector Bob Walter

Mon 23rd September 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Bob Walter - VOT John Grove, collector Bob Walter

Thu 26th September 2019 - 01.00 Council meeting

-

Mon 30th September 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Night, collector Bob Walter

details to follow

Sat 5th October 2019 - 01.00 Quiz Night at Stan and Jenny's house, details to follow

Mon 7th October 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Tracy Harker - VOT Russ Holloway, collector Ian Whittle

Tue 8th October 2019 at 18.30 - 19.30 Fashion Show

In Aid of St Georges Church

Mon 14th October 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Terry Pascoe - VOT Ken Green, collector Ian Whittle

Sun 20th October 2019 - 01.00 Senior Citizens tea at Dursley Community Centre

Times and Details to follow

Mon 21st October 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Chris Cherry - VOT Peter Watts, collector Ian Whittle

Thu 24th October 2019 - 01.00 Council Meeting

-

Mon 28th October 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Night, collector Ian Whittle

-

Mon 4th November 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Mike Doughty - VOT Chris Wellings, collector Brian Murphy

Mon 11th November 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Norrie Fairbairn -VOT David Penn, collector Brian Murphy

Mon 11th November 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Norrie Fairbairn -VOT David Penn, collector Brian Murphy

Mon 18th November 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting- Speaker Finder Brian Murphy - VOT Stan Chappell, collector Brian Murphy

Thu 21st November 2019 Council Meeting

-

Sat 23rd November 2019 Food Bank Collection

Details to Follow

Mon 25th November 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Special General Meeting, collector Brian Murphy

Election for Incoming President, Secretary and Treasurer

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Ian Whittle - VOT Ralph Darby, collectors Tracy Harker / Graham Peake

Tue 3rd December 2019 Young Carers Outing

Details to follow

Mon 9th December 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Alan Millichap - VOT Robert Forsyth, collectors Tracy Harker / Graham Peake

Wed 11th December 2019 Carol Servive at St George's Church Upper Cam

Details to follow

Mon 16th December 2019 Christmas Party at the Prince of Wales, details to follow

-

Mon 16th December 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Andrew Pinch - VOT Graham Peake, collectors Tracy Harker / Graham Peake

Mon 23rd December 2019 Christmas Break

-

Mon 30th December 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Christmas Break

Fri 3rd January 2020 Council Meeting

-

Mon 6th January 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Night

Mon 13th January 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Myrtle Moreton-Cox VOT Bob Walter

Mon 20th January 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Chris Osgood - VOT Tracy Harker

Mon 27th January 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Russ Holloway - VOT Terry Pascoe

Mon 3rd February 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Night

details to follow

Mon 10th February 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Valentine Themed Evening Meeting - Details to follow

-

Mon 17th February 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Richard Wright - VOT Mike Doughty

Mon 24th February 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder John Smith - VOT Norrie Fairbairn

Thu 27th February 2020 Council Meeting

-

Mon 2nd March 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Night

details to follow

Sat 7th March 2020 Race Night at the Community Centre -- details to follow

-

Mon 9th March 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club meeting - Speaker Finder Andrew Crofts - VOT Brian Murphy

Mon 16th March 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Dave Allen - VOT Ian Whittle

details to follow

Fri 20th March 2020 Annual Children's Concert for Charity at Hamfields Leisure Centre

Times ad details to follow

Mon 23rd March 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Brian Rutter - VOT Alan Millichap

details to follow

Thu 26th March 2020 Council Meeting

-

Sun 29th March 2020 Senior Citizen's Teas at Dursley Community Centre

Times and detals to follow

Mon 30th March 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Annual General Meeting

Mon 6th April 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Jim Smith - VOT Andrew Pinch

details to follow

Wed 8th April 2020 - 01.00 Fashion Show

In aid of Bournestream Trust

Mon 13th April 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 No Meeting - Easter Monday

details to follow

Mon 20th April 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Malcolm Harris - VOT Myrtle Moreton-Cox

details to follow

Mon 27th April 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting - Speaker Finder Eric Murray - VOT Chris Osgood

details to follow

Mon 4th May 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 No Meeting -- May day

details to follow

Mon 11th May 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club meeting

details to follow

Thu 14th May 2020 - 01.00 Council Meeting

-

Fri 15th May 2020 - 01.00 VE Day celebration evening - details to follow

-

Mon 18th May 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Night

details to follow

Mon 25th May 2020 - 01.00 No Meeting - Spring Bank Holiday

-

Mon 1st June 2020 - 19.00 No Meeting -- Whit Monday

details to follow

Mon 8th June 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Assembly

details to follow

Fri 12th June 2020 - 01.00 President's Night at the Gables --details to follow

-

Mon 15th June 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting

details to follow

Mon 22nd June 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Meeting

details to follow

Mon 29th June 2020 at 17.45 - 19.00 Handover Evening

details to follow

Sun 5th July 2020 - 01.00 Dursley Rotary 13th Annual Classic and Sports Car Run

Details to follow