Future meetings and events

Wed 25th March 2020 at 10.00 - Wed 30th June 2021 - 16.00 Coronavirus - Community Support - Medication Delivery

The flying Scott's man (Ross Rotary Club) During the pandemic support has been provided to Cohens Pharmacy, Benjamins Pharmacy and Boots Pharmacy with the co-ordination and delivery of patient prescription to the Ross-on-Wye community details

Sat 19th December 2020 at 08.00 - Wed 30th June 2021 - 18.00 Ross Rotary support the NHS & Ross Community Development Trust

The NHS have performed in excess of 8000 Coronavirus PFIZER Vaccinations to the Ross-on-Wye Community to date details

Thu 21st January 2021 at 07.30 - Wed 30th June 2021 - 18.30 Ross Rotary support GP Surgeries & Medical Centre

Ross Rotary with Ross Community Development Trust are supporting the NHS rollout of Coronavirus OXFORD Vaccination programme details

Thu 1st April 2021 at 02.00 - Fri 30th April 2021 ROTARY MEMORY JOGGER

April is Rotary Maternal and Child Health Month - what are you doing?

Mon 19th April 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Just a Minute

How long can you speak about a single subject? details

Mon 26th April 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Social Evening - JUST A MINUTE (tbc)

An on-line JUST A MINUTE quiz with a suprise quest host to be announced in due course! details

Sat 1st May 2021 - Sun 2nd May 2021 - 23.00 2021 Ross Beer & Cider Festival CANCELLED

Regretably the planned festival on the riverside at the Ross-on-Wye Rowing Club over the Early May Bank Holiday weekend has been postponed details

Mon 3rd May 2021 at 18.00 - 21.00 NO MEETING

EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY

Mon 10th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Business Meeting

Rotary Club of Ross-on-Wye Business Meeting is held on the second Monday in each month details

Mon 17th May 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Assembly Meeting

Rotary Club of Ross-on-Wye "Club Assembly" Presentation for 2021/22 details

Wed 19th May 2021 at 18.00 - 22.00 2021 X-entricity Theatre Visit CANCELLED

A party of Rotarians and friends of Ross Rotary, had planned to attend the Ross based X-entricity Youth Theatre Group's next performance of Kinky Boots at The Courtyard Theatre in Hereford details

Mon 31st May 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 NO MEETING

SPRING BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY

Mon 15th November 2021 at 19.00 - 21.00 Social Evening - MOVIE QUIZ NIGHT

Richard will host an on-line MOVIE QUIZ open to Rotary Club members, partners and Friends of Ross Rotary details

Wed 18th May 2022 at 18.00 - 20.00 2022 X-entricity Theatre Visit

A party of Rotarians and friends of Ross Rotary, plan to attend the Ross based X-entricity Youth Theatre Group's next performance of Shrek The Musical at The Courtyard Theatre in Hereford details