Future meetings and events

Wed 19th February 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting with speaker

David Cain on "Working with politicians"

Wed 26th February 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime business meeting

Thu 27th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 RWB Community Cinema at RWB Academy

"Bait" Thurs 27th Feb at RWB Academy Film: Bait details

Sat 29th February 2020 at 19.30 - 23.00 Rock & Roll Bingo

Sat 29th Feb - Rock & Roll Bingo An evening of fun with food at the Woodshaw Inn details

Wed 4th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting with speaker

Rotarian Dave Gardner on "Rotary delivering Life Education across Wiltshire"

Wed 11th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting with speaker

A guest speaker will talk about Mercy Ships

Fri 13th March 2020 at 15.00 - Sun 15th March 2020 - 13.00 Rotary District 1100 Conference 2020

13-15th March 2020: District 1100 Conference at The Weymouth Pavilion details

Wed 18th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting with speaker

Laura Ratcliffe from The Royal Agricultural Benevolent Institution speaks on the topic of "Support for Farmers"

Wed 25th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime business meeting

Thu 26th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Junior Schools Quiz 2020

To be held at Longleaze Primary School.
Who will triumph this year? details

Wed 1st April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting with speaker

Jessica Phillips - "Library Project"

Wed 8th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting with speaker

tbd

Thu 9th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 RWB Community Cinema at RWB Academy

"Official Secrets" Thurs 9th April at RWB Academy Film: Official Secrets details

Wed 15th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting with speaker

tbd

Wed 22nd April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime fellowship meeting

Wed 29th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting with speaker

tbd

Wed 6th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime Annual General Meeting

Wed 13th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting with speaker

tbd

Wed 20th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime business meeting

Wed 27th May 2020 at 19.15 - 21.30 Evening meeting with speaker

Wed 3rd June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting with speaker

tbd

Wed 10th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting with speaker

tbd

Wed 17th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime fellowship meeting

Wed 24th June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.30 Evening Club Assembly meeting

Members only

Wed 1st July 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting with speaker

tbd

Wed 8th July 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting with speaker

tbd

Wed 15th July 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime fellowship meeting