Future meetings and events

Mon 1st June 2020 at 17.15 - 18.30 Council Meeting

Wed 3rd June 2020 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club Assembly (evening)

Thu 4th June 2020 at 18.30 - 19.30 NO Thursday Meeting (Club Assembly previous evening)

Wed 10th June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Wednesday Meeting

Thu 11th June 2020 at 18.30 - 19.30 Thursday Meeting

Wed 17th June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Wednesday Meeting

Thu 18th June 2020 at 18.30 - 19.30 Thursday Meeting

Wed 24th June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Presidential Handover Meeting

Thu 25th June 2020 at 18.30 - 19.30 Thursday Meeting

Wed 1st July 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Wednesday Meeting

Thu 2nd July 2020 at 18.30 - 19.30 Thursday Meeting

Mon 6th July 2020 at 17.15 - 18.30 Council Meeting

Wed 8th July 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Wednesday Meeting

Thu 9th July 2020 at 18.30 - 19.30 Thursday Meeting

Wed 15th July 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Wednesday Meeting

Thu 16th July 2020 at 18.30 - 19.30 Thursday Meeting

Wed 22nd July 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Wednesday Meeting

Thu 23rd July 2020 at 18.30 - 19.30 Thursday Meeting

Wed 29th July 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Wednesday Meeting

Thu 30th July 2020 at 18.30 - 19.30 Thursday Meeting