Future meetings and events

Thu 22nd April 2021 at 11.00 - 12.30 Club Assembly via Zoom AG attending.

Open to all Club Members i.e. Full, Honorary, Associate & Corporate.

Thu 29th April 2021 at 19.00 - 20.30 Club Evening Meeting with Partners, via Zoom

Open to all Club Members i.e. Full, Honorary, Associate & Corporate and their partners.

Thu 6th May 2021 at 11.00 - 12.00 Club Service Speaker Meeting zoom

Tim Vile interview's Sean Usher

Thu 27th May 2021 at 11.00 - 13.00 Club Social Meeting via Zoom

Rotarian John Card is guest speaker.

Thu 3rd June 2021 at 11.00 - 13.00 Club Service Speaker via zoom

Club Speaker meeting Chris Shaw

Thu 1st July 2021 at 12.30 - 14.30 'Lunch'

Thu 8th July 2021 at 12.30 - 14.30 Business Meeting

Thu 15th July 2021 at 12.30 - 14.30 Lunch

Thu 22nd July 2021 at 12.30 - 14.30 Lunch

Thu 29th July 2021 at 19.00 - 22.00 evening - Entertainment

Thu 5th August 2021 at 12.30 - 14.30 Lunch

Thu 12th August 2021 at 12.00 - 14.30 Business Meeting

Thu 19th August 2021 at 12.30 - 14.30 Lunch

Thu 26th August 2021 at 12.30 - 14.30 Lunch

Thu 2nd September 2021 at 12.30 - 14.30 Lunch

Thu 9th September 2021 at 12.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Thu 16th September 2021 at 12.30 - 14.30 Business Meeting

Thu 23rd September 2021 at 12.30 - 14.30 Lunch