Future meetings and events

Tue 7th April 2020 at 17.30 - 19.00 CLUB COUNCIL at RBC OFFICES

Thu 9th April 2020 at 12.30 - 14.30 Holiday Inn - Lunch Meeting incl. BM & AGM

Thu 16th April 2020 at 12.30 - 14.30 Holiday Inn

Thu 23rd April 2020 at 12.30 - 14.30 Holiday Inn

Thu 30th April 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Evening - Entertainment

Tue 5th May 2020 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council at Rushmoor Council Offices

Thu 7th May 2020 at 12.30 - 14.30 Holiday Inn Business Meeting

Tue 12th May 2020 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council at Rushmoor Council Offices

Thu 14th May 2020 at 12.30 - 14.30 Holiday Inn

Thu 21st May 2020 at 12.30 - 14.30 Holiday Inn

Thu 28th May 2020 at 12.30 - 14.30 Holiday Inn

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council at Rushmoor Council Offices

Thu 4th June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.30 Holiday Inn - Business Meeting

Tue 9th June 2020 at 17.30 - 19.00 Council at Rushmoor Council Offices

Thu 11th June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.30 Holiday Inn

Thu 18th June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.30 Holiday Inn

Thu 25th June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.30 Holiday Inn. Presidents Handover