School Competitions and Community events


Chair person Wilna Roger

Comminity pages mainly cover school competitions and event

School Competitions and Community events sub-pages:

Young Musician 2022

more Young Musician Compeition 2022 (1 page below this)

Young Artist 2022  Madison Smith

Young Artist 2022

more Rotary Young Artist 2022

our Winner Rayanna Downie from Glenwood High School

Young Artist 2017

more Our Annual Young Artist Competition - this year held at Glenwood High School

Jaan being presented by last years winner Grant Duffus

Young Chef 2017

more The Rotary Club of Glenrothes - Young Chef competition

Young Photographer 2017

more our young photographer competition 2017

Young Chef District Competition 2017

more District 1010 competition at Dundee College

Kids Out 2016

more Kids Out 2016 at the Deer Centre Cupar - Wednesday 8th June 2016

Young Chef District Competition 2016

more The 2016 District Young Chef Competition

Tea Dance for the Elderly

more .

Young Artist Winner  - Olivia Mckendrick-Brown

Young Artist of the Year 2016

more .