Fundraising & Foundation

Committee Structure 2017-18

Show related pages

Committee structure and membership 2017-18

Chairman                                       John Elliott / Sandra Gibbon

Immediate Past President              Les Turner

Committee member                       Peter Moorhouse

Committee member                       David Owen

Committee member                       Clive Ramsden

Committee member                       Colin South


(ALL fields required)

(If you are a Rotarian, please name your club.)

(ALL fields required)

Your email address will not be displayed, once the comment has been approved.

To reduce spam, http:// and www. are not allowed.