Club Council

Club Council

The following members have agreed to serve on this committee in the Rotary year 2020-2021  

Jim Bicker – Chair

Debbie Thomson – Vice Chair

Tom Wright - Secretary

Jennifer Macdonald - Exec Secretary 

Brian Cordiner - Treasurer

Angus Mackintosh - Immediate Past President

All Committee Conveners

Adviser to Council - Helen Smith

John BalsillieContact John Balsillie about this page:

(ALL fields required)

(If you are a Rotarian, please name your club.)

(ALL fields required)

Your email address will not be displayed, once the comment has been approved.

To reduce spam, http:// and www. are not allowed.

Club Council sub-pages:

Handover 2018