Sports header page

Sports Officer ~ Mick Foulkes

Max Presents the 2012 Golf Trophy to Bryan Fearn


Nick Testa receives the District Badminton trophy 2012


2012 Table Tennis Winners

Brian Ward, Mick Foulkes and Kevan Smart



Kevan Smart 2009 District Table Tennis winner.


Bowls Team 2013

(from left to right)

Roger Eaves, Hank Harrison, Brian Ward, David Wilde, Bryan Fearn,Martin Dickens, Ron Blackburn.


Sports sub-pages:

Kevan Smart

Winter Games Winners

more Kevan Smart receives the Trophy on behalf of the Club

2022 Golf winner

more 2022 Golf

2018 Crown Green Bowls Championship

more President Tom Williams presents the Waterford Crystal Vase to Peter Marr after his historic win in the 2018 Crown Green Bowls Championship at Cleveleys Park

Match Final

Club Bowls Aug 16

more Match Final - Brian Ward -V- Martin Dickens

Golf 2013

more President David presents the trophy to Bryan Fearn winner of the 2013 Golf competition

Winners of the Table Tennis

Table Tennis Winners 2011

more TT Winner

Club Golf Competition

more President Max presents the 2012 Golf Trophy to Bryan Fearn (1 page below this)