Sporting Activities

President's Putter
Show related pages

The Rotary Club of Perth won the 2017 Presidents Putter at Blairgowrie Golf Course.  This annual '3 club + putter' competition was keenly contested by the 3 Perth Rotary Clubs.

 Our photos show our team Captain, Graham Thom, receiving the trophy from Willie Monks of Rotary Club of Perth Kinnoull and our victorious Rotary Club of Perth Team.

Presidents Putter Team