Rotakids Club Charters for Low Port and Springfield Primary Schools 2019

Back row: Pres. Iain Keter, Asst. Gov. Ken MacKenzie and teacher Jean Tulloch from Springfield PS. Front Row: Nancy Rule, Dist. Rotaract Convenor, Pres. Alice Richardson and VP Grace Polwart from Low Port PS, and Pres. Sophie White from Springfield PS.