District Governor

Jim Houston MPHF

District Secretary

Clive Bartram PHF

Assistant Governor

Grace Morris PHF

Assistant Governor

Alistair Risk PHF

Assistant Governor

Graeme Archibald PHF

Assistant Governor

Roddy Duncan PHF

Assistant Governor

Hilary Gordon MPHF

Assistant Governor

Mike Robins PHF

Public Image Chairman

John Gary Macalister PHF

Rotary Foundation Chairman

Janet Lowe MPHF

International Service Chairman

Eleanor Macalister

Youth Service Chairman

Ann Mitchell PHF

Immediate Past District Governor (IPDG)

Catherine Chorley

District Governor Elect (DGE)

Keith Hopkins PHF

District Governor Nominee (DGN)

Michael Halley PHF

Safeguarding Officer

Tracy McCallum PHF

Assistant District Secretary

Edward Alexander Gordon PHF

Environment Officer

Malcolm Rooney

Leadership Development & Training

Doug Ritchie


Andrew McCartney MPHF

Sports Officer

Arthur Duncan PHF

Community Chairman

Ewen Hatchwell PHF

Primary Webmaster

Peter Leyland

District Webmentor

Mick Gordon MPHF

District Social Networking Officer

David Robertson

District Literacy Coordinator

Margaret Forbes PHF

District Primary School Quiz Coordinator

Catherine Chorley

District Rotaract Officer

Roderick Scott

District Rotary Shoebox Coordinator

Ron McKail PHF

District Gavel Competition coordinator

Bill Wood PHF

District Health and Safety officer

Martin Forster

District Supplies Officer

Alasdair Pitt Campbell MPHF

District Euroscola Coordinator

Mike Lyall PHF

District Interact officer

John Brewster PHF

District Young Chef Coordinator

Mike Robins PHF

District Youth Exchange Officer

Catherine Chorley

District Rotakids Coordinator

Anne Forster PHF

District Group Friendship Exchange Officer

Steve Gilman

District Grants Officer

James Slater PHF

Conference Chair

Alistair Risk PHF

Conference Registrar

Peter Leyland

Conference Secretary

Jo Farquhar

Conference Treasurer

Doug Ritchie

District Young Writer

Donald Stewart

District Young Photographer

Donald Stewart

District RYLA male camp leader

Gavin Mackenzie

District RYLA female camp leader

Hilary Gordon MPHF

District ShelterBox Coordinator

Kenny Thomson PHF

District Sand Dams Coordinator

John Glascodine PHF

District Equality & Diversity Officer

Michael Sowden

District Foundation Stewardship Officer

Carol Stewart PHF

District Vocational Training Team Officer

Jim Thomson

Conference Sergeant-at-Arms

Gus McDonald PHF

Conference Production

Robert Ritchie PHF

District Fellowship Chairman

Chris Grist

Assist District Treasurer

Doug Ritchie

'What We Do' Main Pages:

The Rotary Foundation: Rotary's own Charity


Rotarians are involved in many activities in their local community


Rotarians support overseas projects


Rewarding Voluntary Work That Makes a Difference

ROTARYfirst Icon

ROTARYfirst is the title of the District1010 Magazine and E-Bulletin


Regular newsletter from District Officers


Contents and Links to information specifically for Rotarians