District Governor

Michael Halley PHF

District Treasurer

David Cruickshank MPHF

District Secretary

Clive Bartram PHF

Assistant Governor

Alistair McNair

Assistant Governor

Richard Lattimer PHF

Assistant Governor

Alistair Spowage PHF

Assistant Governor

Sandra Bartram

Assistant Governor

Malcolm Horner PHF

Assistant Governor

Ann Mitchell MPHF

Assistant Governor

Alistair Risk MPHF

Assistant Governor

Alistair Farquhar

Rotary Foundation Team Leader

Janet Lowe MPHF

Membership Team Leader

Ryan Bond PHF

International Service Team Leader

Ewen Hatchwell PHF

Youth Service Team Leader

Catherine Chorley

Immediate Past District Governor (IPDG)

Keith Hopkins PHF

District Governor Elect (DGE)

Roddy Duncan PHF

District Governor Nominee (DGN)

Graeme Archibald PHF

Safeguarding Officer

Alistair Robb

Marketing Officer

Ronald Sampson

Environment Officer

Malc Rooney PHF


Jim Houston MPHF

Projects Team Leader

John Minhinick PHF

Community Team Leader

Iain Jamieson PHF

Public Relations

Bob Kennedy

District Shelter Box

Kenny Thomson PHF

District Rotary Shoebox Coordinator

Ron McKail PHF

District Health and Safety officer

Martin Forster

District Supplies Officer

Alasdair Pitt Campbell MPHF

District Euroscola Coordinator

Mike Lyall PHF

District Young Chef Coordinator

Mike Robins PHF

District Youth Exchange Officer

Iain Gow

District Rotakids Coordinator

Anne Forster PHF

District Group Friendship Exchange Officer

Steve Gilman

New Club Formation (South)

John Brewster PHF

District Grants Officer

Linda Bolger

Conference Chair

Alistair Risk MPHF

Conference Treasurer

Doug Ritchie PHF

District Young Writer

Donald Stewart

District Young Photographer

Donald Stewart

District RYLA male camp leader

Gavin Mackenzie

District Learning and Development Chair

Doug Nisbet PHF

District Equality & Diversity Officer

Clive Bartram PHF

District End Polio Now Officer

Janet Lowe MPHF

District Vocational Training Team Officer

James Slater PHF

Conference Sergeant-at-Arms

Angus McDonald PHF

District Fellowship Chairman

Keith Hopkins PHF

Assist District Treasurer

Doug Ritchie PHF

New Club Formation (North)

George Berstan MPHF

Stewardship Officer

Carol Stewart PHF

District Learning and Development Administration

Doug Ritchie PHF

District Social Media Expert

David Robertson

Club Visioning (South)

John Minhinick PHF

Communications Chair

Graeme Archibald PHF

Conference Sound

Robert Ritchie PHF

District Digest Editor

John Minhinick PHF

District Primary Schools Quiz Co-ordinator

Catherine Chorley

District Protection Officer

Alistair Robb

District Gavel Competition Coordinator

Bill Wood PHF

'What We Do' Main Pages:

With the current lock-down we see an increasing use of online meetings and in this section we hope to both encourage its use and dispel many fears.


Information for Club Officers


The magazine of Rotary District 1010 Scotland North


News from around the District and just a few tools.


District Council, District Assembly & District Conference


Local events with a National interest


Friendships are made in Rotary


Belonging to a Rotary club provides members with an opportunity to make a contribution to their own communities and to communities around the world.


The Rotary Foundation: Rotary's own Charity


District management, support and compliance


Rotarians are involved in many activities in their local community


Rotarians support overseas projects