The environment is Rotary's seventh and newest area of focus.

Environment Team members -

Lead Denis Robson
Depute Louise Begbie
Team Member Duncan Collinson
Team Member John Wilson
Team Member Keith Bruce
Team Member Charles Milroy
Team Member Geoffrey Monk

Team members can be contacted via DMS

Environment pages:

Tree planting update

more Tree planting in Borders Forest Trust