Future meetings and events around the district

Sat 2nd September 2017 at 09.30 - 12.30 District Forum and DGE Election

At The Theatre, Bath and West Showground 9.30 to 12.30pm details

Fri 20th October 2017 at 10.00 - 20.00 Conference Golf Competition

D 1200 Rotarians with a golf handicap are invited to enter the District Competition. Registered conference delegates only will be eligible for the conference trophy.
details

Sat 21st October 2017 at 09.00 - 17.00 District Conference - 1 day event in Wells

Have you booked your ticket yet? details

Thu 26th October 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 District Executive Meeting

Swan Hotel, Wells TBC

Sat 9th December 2017 at 09.30 - 12.30 District Forum

venue to be confirmed

Sat 3rd February 2018 at 10.00 - 10.00 Young Chef District 1200 Final

Further details to be provided

Sat 3rd February 2018 at 10.00 - 10.00 Young Photographer District 1200 Final

Further details to follow

Sat 10th February 2018 at 10.00 - Fri 16th February 2018 - 16.00 RYLA 2018

Further details to follow

Sat 24th February 2018 at 10.00 - 10.00 Youth Speaks District 1200 Final

Further details to be provided

Sat 24th February 2018 at 10.00 - 10.00 Young Writer District 1200 Final

Further information to follow

Sun 11th March 2018 at 09.50 - 10.00 Young Musician District 1200 Final

Further details to be provided

Sat 24th March 2018 at 09.30 - 12.30 District Forum

Venue to be confirmed

Sat 5th May 2018 at 09.30 - 12.30 District Assembly

Venue to be confirmed

Sat 30th June 2018 at 10.00 - 11.00 Youth Showcase

Further information to follow