Future meetings and events around the district

Thu 8th February 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 International Seminar

This will be an interesting evening which will showcase a number of international projects which are supported by District and which make a difference to the lives of many thousands of people.
At The Crosfield Hall, Romsey

Sat 10th February 2018 at 09.30 - 15.00 PEPS First Group

President Elect Preparation Seminar First Group at Potters Heron.

Sat 24th February 2018 at 09.30 - 15.00 PEPS Second Group

President Elect Preparation Seminar Second Group at the Potters Heron

Sat 3rd March 2018 at 10.00 - 13.00 District Council

Mountbatten School

Sat 28th April 2018 at 10.00 - 13.00 District Assembly

Mountbatten School

Sat 7th July 2018 at 10.00 - 13.00 District Council & Handover

At Mountbatten School, Romsey

Fri 12th October 2018 - Sun 14th October 2018 - 23.55 Inspiring Success - Jersey 2018

Inspiring Success Jersey 2018 Rotary District 1110 Conference District 1110 Conference Fort Regent Jersey details

Sat 10th November 2018 at 10.00 - 13.00 District Council

Venue TBA

Sat 2nd February 2019 at 09.30 - 13.00 PEPS First Group

President Elect Preparation Seminar First Group

Sat 9th February 2019 at 09.30 - 13.00 PEPS Second Group

President Elect Preparation Seminar Second Group

Sat 2nd March 2019 at 10.00 - 13.00 District Council

Venue TBA

Sat 27th April 2019 at 10.00 - 11.00 District Assembly

Venue TBA

Sat 29th June 2019 at 10.00 - 13.00 District Council / Handover

Venue TBA