Future meetings and events

Fri 22nd November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Fri 29th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Club council - Shire hall

Fri 6th December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Business and Fellowship Meeting

Fri 13th December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Wed 18th December 2019 at 18.00 - 19.00 Annual outdoor carol service - Market hill

Fri 20th December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Christmas meal

Fri 3rd January 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Mon 6th January 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Club council - Shire hall

Fri 10th January 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Business and Fellowship Meeting

Fri 17th January 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Fri 24th January 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Fri 31st January 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Mon 3rd February 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Club council - Shire hall

Fri 7th February 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Business and Fellowship Meeting

Fri 14th February 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Fri 21st February 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Fri 28th February 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Mon 2nd March 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Club council - Shire hall

Fri 6th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Business and Fellowship Meeting

Fri 13th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Fri 20th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Fri 27th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Fri 3rd April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Mon 6th April 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Club council - Shire hall

Fri 10th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 NO MEETING

Fri 17th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Business and Fellowship Meeting

Fri 24th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Fri 1st May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Tue 5th May 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Club council - Shire hall

Fri 8th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 NO MEETING

Fri 15th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Business and AGM

Fri 22nd May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Thu 28th May 2020 at 19.00 - 20.00 Evening meeting - Meal and Fellowship

Mon 1st June 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Club council - Shire hall

Fri 5th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Business and Fellowship Meeting

Fri 12th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Fri 19th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Thu 25th June 2020 at 19.00 - 20.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker

Fri 3rd July 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Mon 6th July 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Club council - Shire hall

Fri 10th July 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Business and Fellowship Meeting

Fri 17th July 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Fri 24th July 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Lunchtime meeting Speaker TBA

Thu 30th July 2020 at 19.00 - 20.00 Evening meeting - Meal and Fellowship