Future meetings and events

Sun 31st March 2019 at 10.00 - 15.00

Rotary and friends Walk around Waddesdon details

Mon 1st April 2019 at 12.00 - 15.00 Lunch Meeting

Mon 8th April 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

" Aquabox Update".by David Sutherland ......Duty Stewards:Alan Turner & Christopher Tyrer

Mon 15th April 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 St Georges Night - Partners Evening

Duty Stewards:John Vicary & Pat Voss

Thu 18th April 2019 at 08.00 - 21.00 Rotary Golf Charity Day

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Bank Holiday

Sat 27th April 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 Youth Art Exhibition

Primary Schools Art Exhibition at St Theresa's School on Saturday 27th April

Mon 29th April 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

"Partner Aid" by Jan Merrow-Smith ...........Duty Stewards:Steve Wade & John White

Mon 6th May 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Bank Holiday

Mon 13th May 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards:Tom Winkworth & Ellis Artus

Mon 20th May 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Business Meeting

Duty Stewards: Tony Bacon & Richard Baker

Mon 27th May 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Spring Bank Holiday

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Mon 10th June 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting & Club Photo

Duty Stewards: Malcolm Barker & Peter Bedwin

Mon 17th June 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards: John Biggs & Al Bowyer

Mon 17th June 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Assembly and Handover

Duty Stewards: Chris Brooks & TBC

Sun 30th June 2019 at 14.00 - 15.00 Presidents Farewell Lunch