Future meetings and events

Mon 11th December 2017 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting- Cancelled due to adverse weather conditions

"Who am I " talk from Trudi Scrivener
Duty Stewards:Malcolm Barker & Peter Bedwin

Sat 16th December 2017 at 09.00 - 17.00 Christmas Collection at M&S

Mon 18th December 2017 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Christmas Dinner and Quiz.

Duty Stewards:Al Bowyer & Ken Brazier details

Sat 23rd December 2017 at 09.00 - 17.00 Christmas Collection at Tesco and M&S

Sun 24th December 2017 at 09.00 - 13.00 Christmas Collection at Tesco

Mon 1st January 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Bank Holiday

Mon 8th January 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards:Chris Brooks & Frank Brown

Mon 15th January 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

"Who am I" talk from Ellis Artus
Duty Stewards:Tony Bundock & Graeme Card

Mon 22nd January 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

HS2 Update
Duty Stewards:David Clay & David Cliff

Sat 27th January 2018 at 20.00 - 23.00 Burns Night January 27th 2018

details

Mon 29th January 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Business Meeting


Duty Stewards:Peter Cline & Bruce Elder

Mon 5th February 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Mon 12th February 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Valentines Night
Duty Stewards: Bill Groves & Bob Haworth

Mon 19th February 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

RYLA course by Jordan Allsopp.
Duty Stewards: Trevor Giles & David Griggs

Mon 26th February 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Partners Evening :Film Night
Duty Stewards: Bill Groves & Bob Haworth

Mon 5th March 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Mon 12th March 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Anthea Mearns to speak about the Orangutans in Borneo
Duty Stewards: John Haywood & Rob Healy

Mon 19th March 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Denise Beddows to talk on her book "Buckinghamshire Spies and Subversives"
Duty Stewards: John Holmes & Connell Henry

Mon 26th March 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting


Duty Stewards :John Hughes & Mike Huxley

Mon 2nd April 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Mon 9th April 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards:Tony Maisey & Peter Miles

Mon 16th April 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards:Keith Muras & John Newman

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards:Reg Orsler & Roy Page

Mon 30th April 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards:Dennis Phillips & Hugh Poulton

Mon 7th May 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Bank Holiday

Mon 14th May 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards:Ian Risk & Keith Rosling

Mon 21st May 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards:Colin Rushmere & Trudi Scrivener

Mon 28th May 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Bank Holiday

Mon 4th June 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Lunch Meting

Mon 11th June 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards:Paul Shields & Jim Stevens

Mon 11th June 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Club Photo

Mon 18th June 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards:Richard Stevenson & William Summers

Mon 25th June 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards:Rob Surman & John Syner

Mon 25th June 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Club Assembly and Handover