Future meetings and events

Sat 26th October 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Bonfire Night 2019

Mon 28th October 2019 at 19.45 - 19.45 Club Meeting

"Kind Direct and CXK"- Charlotte Walshe. Partners Evening.....Duty Stewards: Reg Orsler & Dennis Phillips details

Mon 4th November 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Lunch Meeting

Mon 11th November 2019 at 19.45 - Mon 4th November 2019 - 21.45 Club Meeting

"The RAF in the 21st century"- Wing Commander Ben Sharp ..........Duty stewards:Hugh Poulten & Keith Rosling

Tue 12th November 2019 at 11.00 - 13.00 Visit to RAF High Wycombe

A visit to the Bunker and associated history covering Bomber Harris

Fri 15th November 2019 at 06.00 - 10.00 2019 Children in Need Collection Heathrow T5

details

Mon 18th November 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Business Meeting

Duty Stewards:Colin Rushmere & Trudi Scrivener

Sun 24th November 2019 at 16.00 - 18.00 Tree of Light Dedication Ceremony 2019

details

Mon 25th November 2019 at 19.45 - 19.45 Club Meeting

Kate Collett Fenson ......Duty Stewards: Paul Shields & Jim Stevens

Wed 27th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Pantomime West Wycombe

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Mon 9th December 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

"OK Our Kids"- Tony and Lynn Churchill......Duty Stewards:John Stephenson & William Summers

Mon 16th December 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Christmas Quiz......Duty Stewards:Rb Surman & John Syner