Future meetings and events

Mon 19th November 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting - Tony Eaton - Invasion 1940: What if?

Duty Stewards: David Griggs & Bill Groves

Sun 25th November 2018 at 16.00 - 17.00 Tree Of Light 2018

Click on Details below for more information and Donation Form details

Mon 26th November 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Business Meeting

Duty Stewards: Bob Haworth & John Haywood

Mon 3rd December 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Mon 10th December 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards: Rob Healy & John Holmes

Mon 17th December 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting - Christmas Quiz - Partners Evening

Duty Stewards: John Hughes & Tony Maisy

Mon 24th December 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 No Meeting

Mon 31st December 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 No Meeting

Mon 21st January 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Business Meeting

Duty Stewards: John Newman & Reg Orsler

Mon 18th March 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Business Meeting

Duty Stewards:Rob Surman & John Syner

Thu 18th April 2019 at 08.00 - 21.00 Rotary Golf Charity Day

Mon 20th May 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Business Meeting

Duty Stewards: Tony Bacon & Richard Baker