Future meetings and events

Mon 24th September 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Ruth Dunkin Thames Valley Air Ambulance...........Duty Stewards:Chris Brooks & TBA

Mon 1st October 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Sun 7th October 2018 at 10.00 - 15.00 Rotary and Friends Walk- Skirmett

details

Mon 8th October 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Bruce Irvine Sand Dams..........Duty Stewards:Frank Brown & Tony Bundock

Mon 15th October 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards: Graeme Card & David Clay

Mon 22nd October 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards:David Cliff & Peter Cline

Mon 29th October 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards: Bruce Elder & Trevor Fitch

Mon 5th November 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Mon 12th November 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards: David Flynn & Trevor Giles

Mon 19th November 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards: David Griggs & Bill Groves

Mon 26th November 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Business Meeting

Duty Stewards: Bob Haworth & John Haywood

Mon 3rd December 2018 at 12.00 - 14.00 Lunch Meeting

Mon 10th December 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards: Rob Healy & John Holmes

Mon 17th December 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 Club Meeting

Duty Stewards: John Hughes & Tony Maisy

Mon 24th December 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 No Meeting

Mon 31st December 2018 at 19.45 - 21.45 No Meeting

Mon 21st January 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Business Meeting

Duty Stewards: John Newman & Reg Orsler

Mon 18th March 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Business Meeting

Duty Stewards:Rob Surman & John Syner

Thu 18th April 2019 at 08.00 - 21.00 Rotary Golf Charity Day

Mon 20th May 2019 at 19.45 - 21.45 Business Meeting

Duty Stewards: Tony Bacon & Richard Baker