Future meetings and events

Wed 21st February 2018 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch meeting "Frugal" at the Jones's home

We will enjoy a lunch meeting at the Jones's home in Wigmore - for more details phone 07813733240

Wed 28th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner and speaker at the Baron

Wed 7th March 2018 at 18.00 - 21.30 Council at 6 meal at 7.15 at the Baron

Wed 14th March 2018 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch meeting at the Knighton Hotel

Fri 16th March 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 "Breathe" and our polio stall at Knighton CC

We will have a stall to share Rotary's support of the End Polio Now programme with the audience at the Knighton Community Centre. Contact 01547 540593

Wed 21st March 2018 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch meeting Venue TBC

Wed 28th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner and speaker at the Baron

Wed 4th April 2018 at 18.00 - 21.30 Council at 6 meal at 7.15 at the Baron

Wed 11th April 2018 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch meeting at the Knighton Hotel

Wed 18th April 2018 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch meeting "Frugal" at the Barwick's home

We will meet at the Barwick's home in Gladestry for lunch today. For more details contact 07813733240

Wed 25th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner and speaker at the Baron

Wed 2nd May 2018 at 18.00 - 21.30 Council at 6 meal at 7.15 at the Baron

Wed 9th May 2018 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch meeting Frugal at the Morgan's home

Today we will have lunch at the Morgan's home in Leintwardine. Contact 07813733240 for more details

Wed 16th May 2018 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch meeting Knighton Hotel

We will have one of our regular Knighton based meetings today. Contact 07813733240 for more

Wed 23rd May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner and speaker at the Baron

Wed 30th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Steak and Bowls at the Grove TBC

We will enjoy another of our regular evenings at the Grove

Wed 6th June 2018 at 18.00 - 21.30 Council at 6 meal at 7.15 at the Baron

Fri 8th June 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 Cocktail party at the Morgan's home in Leintwardine

This will be a fundraiser for our charitable work in the community. Cost £5 each. contact 07813733240

Wed 13th June 2018 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch meeting at the Knighton Hotel

Wed 20th June 2018 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch meeting Venue TBC

Wed 27th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 AGM and Assembly meeting at the Baron

Tonight we will share our achievements for 2017-18 and our plans for 2018-19.....

Wed 4th July 2018 at 19.15 - 21.30 Presidential Handover meeting from Howard to Ivan

Sat 7th July 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 Treorchy Male Choir at the Knighton Community Centre

Tonight we welcome this amazing choir as a fundraising event for the Air Ambulances and local charities details

Wed 11th July 2018 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch meeting at the Knighton Hotel TBC

Wed 18th July 2018 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch meeting Venue TBC

Wed 25th July 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner and speaker at the Baron