Take That Experience Show Sun 27/08/2017 - The Take That Experience

Bassenthwaite - Bassenthwaite Rotary is delighted to be able to present the superb group " Take That Experience " at Keswick's Theatre by the Lake. Tickets £18 - available via the Keswick Theatre by the Lake Booking office

Sun 03/09/2017 - Rossendale Round the Hills Walk

Rossendale - This the 50th edition of the walk, we would like a good turnout to help us celebrate this milestone.

Cyclists on the Coast Road thanks to NWEmail Sun 10/09/2017 - 2017 Tour de Furness

Furness - Our annual cycle event - 4 routes for all ages and abilities from the lanes and by-ways of historic Low Furness to a spectacular circuit of Coniston Lake - see our Tour de Furness website at www.tourdefurness.co for further details and entry information.

The Great Tigerboat Challenge 2016 Sat 16/09/2017 - The 2017 Tigerboat Challenge - Derwentwater Marina

Bassenthwaite - See who can be the Tigerboat team champions for 2017 Opportunity for Fun, Exercise and Raising money for your favourite charity, enter your team now !

Read more
Mon 18/09/2017 - District Council Meeting

Faraday Lecture Theatre, Lancaster University

Dolly Parton tribute live Sat 07/10/2017 - Gala day concert

Ulverston - On the 7th October 2017, at the Coronation Hall, Ulverston Rotary are pleased to present the first appearance in Ulverston of Dolly Parton tribute "Diamond Dolly". The UVHS "Little Big Band" are also making an appearance. Don't miss this amazing event.

Read more
Flyer Tue 10/10/2017 - Comedy Evening

Preston South - Comedy Evening

Beer Festival Fri 13/10/2017 - Oktoberfest

Workington - 2 days of Beer, Bands, Cider and Hot Food

Tue 31/10/2017 - MPR&C Committee meeting

18:30 at Lane Farm

Tue 07/11/2017 - Admin Committee

District Aministration Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Mon 13/11/2017 - Projects Committee

District Projects Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Wed 06/12/2017 - District Ececutive meeting

District Executive meeting at Lane Farm

Sat 13/01/2018 - District Council Meeting

Faraday Lecture Theatre, Lancaster University

Sat 27/01/2018 - Swimathon 2018

Penrith - The Rotary Club of Penrith invites you to enter a team in our Swimathon which will take place on Saturdays 27th Jan and 4th Feb 2018. This fun event is intended to provide you with an opportunity to raise funds for your own preferred charity, good cause,

Read more
Mon 05/02/2018 - Administration Committee

District Administration Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Sat 10/02/2018 - District Officer Training

Training for District Officers and AGs at Garstang Golf Club

Tue 13/02/2018 - Projects Committee

District Projects Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Mon 26/02/2018 - PEPS Northern

Presidents Elect Preparation Seminar at Penrith Rugby Club

Tue 27/02/2018 - PEPS - Southern

Presidents Elect Preparation Seminar - venue to be confirmed

Mon 05/03/2018 - PEPS Central

Presidents Elect Preparation Seminar at Stone Cross Manor, Kendal

Tue 06/03/2018 - District Executive

District Executive meeting at Lane Farm

Mon 12/03/2018 - District Team review meeting

Half year District Team review meeting at Lane Farm

Wed 11/04/2018 - District Council Meeting

Faraday Lecture Theatre, Lancaster University

Sat 28/04/2018 - District Assembly

District Assembly at Lancaster University - Saturday 28th April 2018

Mon 14/05/2018 - Projects Committee

District Projects Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Tue 22/05/2018 - Administration Committee

District Administration Committee meeting at Lane Farm

Tue 05/06/2018 - District Executive

District Executive meeting at Lane Farm

Tue 05/06/2018 - District Review Meeting

District Review meeting at Lane Farm for Exec and Committee Chairs following the Exec Meeting