Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Wed 18th May 2022 In Person Meeting Host : John Kaighin : Speaker - TBC - Mercy Ships

Wed 11th May 2022 In Person Meeting Host : Alistair Thomson : Speaker - TBC

Wed 4th May 2022 In Person Meeting - Business Meeting

Wed 27th April 2022 In Person Meeting Host : Ryan Bond - 100 Years of the Austin 7

Wed 20th April 2022 In Person Meeting Host : Ian Patterson - Speaker : John Henderson - China and the Scots

Wed 13th April 2022 In Person Meeting Host : Jim Sellens - Shetland

Wed 6th April 2022 In Person Meeting - Business Meeting and AGM

Wed 30th March 2022 In Person Meeting Host : Speaker

Wed 23rd March 2022 In Person Meeting Host : Speaker

Wed 16th March 2022 In Person Meeting Host : Speaker

Wed 9th March 2022 In Person Meeting Host : Speaker

Wed 2nd March 2022 In Person Meeting - Business Meeting

Wed 23rd February 2022 In-Person Council Meeting

Wed 23rd February 2022 In-Person Meeting - Host : Harry McNab - Speaker : Twin Peakes - "Fishing School at Crathes"

Wed 16th February 2022 In-Person Meeting : Host : Heather Morrison - Guest - TBC

Wed 9th February 2022 In-Person Meeting : Host : Len McIntosh - Guest - Tony Cumming - Renewables

Wed 2nd February 2022 In-Person Meeting : Business Meeting

Wed 26th January 2022 Zoom Meeting : Council Meeting

Wed 26th January 2022 Zoom Meeting : Host : Alan Lilley - Guest - Alan Lilley - "Tell me lies, tell me sweet little lies"

Wed 24th November 2021 In Person Meeting Host - Heather Morrison Speaker : Judith Wight, Rector of Banchory Academy

Wed 17th November 2021 Meeting -Speaker Jim Hull : Rotary District 1010 and beyond

read more...

Wed 10th November 2021 In Person Meeting Host - Jim Cordiner : Speaker Lorimer Gray of The Abernethy Trust

Wed 3rd November 2021 In Person Meeting Business Meeting

Wed 27th October 2021 In Person Meeting Host - Harry McNab : Speaker - TBC

Wed 20th October 2021 In Person Meeting Host - Dave Edmonds : Speaker - Dr Derek Barclay - "40 years a Banchory GP"

Wed 13th October 2021 In Person Meeting Host - Raymond Donald : Speaker - Sandy Riddell - Uganda, The Final Chapter

Wed 6th October 2021 In Person Meeting Business Meeting

Wed 29th September 2021 In-Person Meeting - Host : Mary Lennox - Speaker : Rebecca Glansbeek - Banchory Community Football

Wed 22nd September 2021 In-Person Meeting - Host : Ryan Bond - Speaker

Wed 15th September 2021 In-Person Meeting - Host : Jim Cordiner - Speaker

Wed 8th September 2021 In-Person Meeting - Host : Neil Booth - Speaker

Wed 1st September 2021 In-Person Meeting - Business Meeting

Wed 25th August 2021 Council Meeting

Wed 25th August 2021 In-Person Meeting - No speaker. We're going to experiment with hybrid meetings

Wed 18th August 2021 Zoom Meeting : Host : Ralph Singleton - Guest - Dr Susan Cooksley - Beltie Burn Restoration Project

Wed 11th August 2021 Zoom Meeting : Host : Ryan Bond - Ted Talk - Bruce Aylward "How we'll stop Polio for good"

Wed 4th August 2021 Zoom Meeting : Business Meeting

Wed 28th July 2021 Zoom Meeting : Host : Heather Morrison - Speaker - Paul Anderson : James Scott Skinner

Wed 28th July 2021 Zoom Meeting : Host : Heather Morrison - Speaker - Paul Anderson : James Scott Skinner

Wed 28th July 2021 Zoom Meeting : Host : Heather Morrison - Speaker - Paul Anderson : James Scott Skinner

Wed 21st July 2021 Zoom Meeting : Council Meeting

Wed 21st July 2021 Zoom Meeting : Host : Ralph Singleton - Hayley Simpson - Chest Heart & Stroke Association Scotland

Wed 14th July 2021 Zoom Meeting : Host : Heather Morrison - Paul Anderson : Scott Skinner

Wed 7th July 2021 Zoom Meeting : Host : Jim Hull - Ideas to enhance Rotary experience, PACT Peace and Polio

calendar district events local events