Completed meetings and events 2022-2023

Tue 15th November 2022 Talk on Ukraine

Anastasia Zavorina will be our speaker on Ukraine

Tue 1st November 2022 The Malawi Schools Trust

Peter Everett will be giving us an update on The Malawi Schools Trust, following his recent visit to the project.

Tue 18th October 2022 TalkPlus - mental health service

Tracy Harris will be talking this evening on TalkPlus - an NHS Primary Care Service, based in North East Hampshire & Farnham.

Tue 4th October 2022 A talk by Libby Ralph on Biodiversity

This evening we have a talk on a very current issue - Biodiversity - by Libby Ralph.

Tue 20th September 2022 A musical evening with Brian & Nikki Cotterill

An evening with our very own Brian Cotterill and his wife, Nikki. Do not miss this special evening!

Tue 6th September 2022 History of the Andrew Windsor Almshouses

Bob Vernon Jeffreys will be telling us about the history of The Andrew Windsor Almshouses in Castle Street.

Tue 16th August 2022 Club meeting at The Bush

Our twice monthly meeting at the Bush Hotel

Tue 2nd August 2022 Club meeting at The Bush

Our twice monthly meeting at the Bush Hotel

Tue 19th July 2022 Club meeting at The Bush

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Tue 5th July 2022 Club meeting at The Bush

Our first meeting of the new Rotary year
calendar district events local events