Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Tue 11th January 2022 New Year Message by Rev. Beverly Sproat

Tue 4th January 2022 Council Meeting

Tue 7th December 2021 Christmas Party

Tue 23rd November 2021 Special General Meeting

Agenda:-
1) Election of Club Officers for 2022-23
2) Council Member for 2022-23
3) Approval of Accounts 2020-2021

Tue 9th November 2021 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 2nd November 2021 Council Meeting

Tue 26th October 2021 Visit to the War Tunnels with Dinner Afterwards

Sun 24th October 2021 Race for Life

Volunteers to help marshal participants in this important fund raising event

Sun 24th October 2021 World Polio Day

Our Club along with Rotary Clubs throughout the world have worked tirelessly raising many millions of pounds to eradicate Polio for good. The number of cases world wide are now minimal, so it is for all Rotarians an important date to remember.

Sat 23rd October 2021 Crocus Planting at Le Creux

Bring your dibber and help plant these crocus bulbs to publicise the Polio Plus campaign

Tue 12th October 2021 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 5th October 2021 Council Meeting

Tue 28th September 2021 Guided walk with a meal afterwards - TBC

To be confirmed

Tue 14th September 2021 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 7th September 2021 Council Meeting

Tue 24th August 2021 Visit to Le Creux Park with Dinner at Bowlers Bar/Bistro

Tue 10th August 2021 Visit to Waterworks Valley Site with John Parkes NAT Trust

Tue 3rd August 2021 Council Meeting

Tue 13th July 2021 Committee Night

Discussions about plans for the new Rotary Year
calendar local events