Future meetings and events

Tue 7th April 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 (CANCELLED) Council Meeting

Tue 14th April 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner followed by Business Evening (Projects and Committees)

Tue 28th April 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 5th May 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Tue 12th May 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 AGM & Assembly Meeting

Tue 26th May 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Tue 9th June 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Round the Island Walk Packing Evening followed by Dinner

Tue 30th June 2020 at 18.15 - 22.00 Handover night at the Radisson Hotel

Tue 7th July 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Tue 14th July 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner followed by Business Evening (Projects and Committees)

Tue 28th July 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 4th August 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Tue 11th August 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner followed by Business Evening (Projects and Committees)

Tue 25th August 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 1st September 2020 at 18.00 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Tue 8th September 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner followed by Business Evening (Projects and Committees)

Tue 22nd September 2020 at 18.15 - 20.00 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker