Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Fri 14th May 2021 Community Support Team Zoom Meeting

Agenda:
1. Community Fair
2. Rotary Environment Support
3. Local Small Organisations Support

Wed 31st March 2021 Community Support Team Meeting

Team members update

Wed 3rd March 2021 Membership & Communication Team Meeting

Zoom details to follow.

Wed 9th December 2020 SGM - Special General Meeting - Zoom

Planning ahead for Rotary year 2021/22 - Club Officers etc to be notified to RIBI in January. Thanks/report TBC

Wed 30th September 2020 Follow up discussion arising from questionnaire returns from membership (Contact Mike Wilkinson)

IMPORTANT Zoom meeting with opportunity to understand the feedback from the questionnaire about our Club organised by Mike and JGB. Please listen, then speak up!

Wed 16th September 2020 Meeting cancelled

Fri 17th July 2020 - Sun 19th July 2020 SeaFest CANCELLED

Annual event - possible stewarding duties

Wed 15th July 2020 The search for life in our galaxy (tbc) - Richard C zooms

Zoom meeting, details follow.

Wed 1st July 2020 Handover - (Zoom)

President Tony Graham hands the baton to incoming President Andrew Green (2020 to 2021)

Wed 1st July 2020 Young Photographer Competition to be announced in July

Competition will be advertised at Pickering Club annual Art Exhibition in July; entries due September; Judging by Christmas and National Finals February 2021
calendar local events