Completed meetings and events 2020-2021

Thu 18th February 2021 Past-President's interview

Neil Hufton Long after the event Neil will tell us about himself read more...

Thu 11th February 2021 Business Meeting

Thu 4th February 2021 Council

RCNV Council

Thu 28th January 2021 Family Fortunes

Family Fortunes 2020 logo, from Wikipedia site Richard Poynter will be your genial host. NB This will be a with-partners' event

Thu 21st January 2021 DG's official virtual visit

Peter Berry Peter Berry Zooms in for a chat

Thu 14th January 2021 Business Meeting

Thu 7th January 2021 Council

Thu 31st December 2020 NO MEETING

No meeting As it is the festive season we are not planning to meet on New Year's Eve.

Thu 24th December 2020 NO MEETING

No meeting As it is the festive season we are not planning to meet on Christmas Eve.

Fri 18th December 2020 Speaker meeting - Andrew Lewer MP

Official portrait of our speaker Andrew Lewer, Member of Parliament for the Northampton South constituency (Con.) is to update us on how things fare in Westminster.

Sun 6th December 2020 - Sun 13th December 2020 Santa (virtual) Fun Run

Rotary Nene Valley logo Join us on a Virtual Run to Lapland read more...

Thu 12th November 2020 Business meeting

Business meeting Online via Zoom

Thu 29th October 2020 Quiz night, with Tony Billson

Quiz mark Quizzing online

Thu 22nd October 2020 Tell a joke, or share a story evening

The idea is to tell a joke but if that's 'not your thing' you can share a (short) story.

Thu 15th October 2020 Life after Romania

Adrian Zbarcea, who was the Romanian interpreter for our aid trips to his country of birth, now lives in Canada and has joined a Rotary club in Montreal

Thu 8th October 2020 Business meeting

Online via Zoom

Thu 17th September 2020 Online Speaker meeting

Lewis Morrison Lewis Morrison, Head of Major Tree Planting Projects at the Tree Council is our guest speaker read more...

Thu 9th July 2020 Business meeting

via Zoom

Thu 9th July 2020 - Fri 19th June 2020 Business meeting

Online meeting, on Zoom
future calendar district events local events