Completed meetings and events 2023-2024

Wed 5th June 2024 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 The Barn at the Case is Altered - Old Eastcote

Club Assembly

Wed 22nd May 2024 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge

Business/Committees

Wed 15th May 2024 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge

AGM

Wed 17th April 2024 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge

Speaker: The Director of the Samaritans

Wed 10th April 2024 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge

Committees

Wed 3rd April 2024 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 River Garden, Moorhall Road, South Harefield UB9 6PE

Speaker, Sarah N - Her visit to the school in Uganda.
*Please note the change of venue

Wed 21st February 2024 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge

Committee/Club Council Meeting

Sun 17th December 2023 Sunday Walk -Ruislip Lido

Meet at the rear of the Waters Edge Pub for a social walk around the Lido followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Sun 10th December 2023 Sunday Walk - Rickmansworth Aquadrome

Meet in the car park near to the entrance for a social walk around the Aquadrome followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Sun 3rd December 2023 Sunday Walk - Ruislip Lido

Meet at the rear of the Waters Edge Pub for a social walk around the Lido followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Sun 26th November 2023 Sunday Walk - Rickmansworth Aquadrome

Meet in the car park near to the entrance for a social walk around the Aquadrome followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Sun 12th November 2023 Sunday Walk - Rickmansworth Aquadrome

Meet in the car park near to the entrance for a social walk around the Aquadrome followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Sun 5th November 2023 Sunday Walk - Ruislip Lido

Meet at the rear of the Waters Edge Pub for a social walk around the Lido followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Wed 1st November 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30

Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge
SGM

Wed 25th October 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30

Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge
Business

Wed 18th October 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30

Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge
Committees

Sun 15th October 2023 Sunday Walk - Rickmansworth Aquadrome

Meet in the car park near to the entrance for a social walk around the Aquadrome followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Wed 11th October 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30

Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge
Business Items (delayed from previous meeting cancelled on 27/09)

Sun 8th October 2023 Sunday Walk - Ruislip Lido

Meet at the rear of the Waters Edge Pub for a social walk around the Lido followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Wed 4th October 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30

Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge read more...

Sun 1st October 2023 Sunday Walk - Rickmansworth Aquadrome

Meet in the car park near to the entrance for a social walk around the Aquadrome followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Wed 27th September 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30

Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge
Business

Sun 24th September 2023 Sunday Walk - Ruislip Lido

Meet at the rear of the Waters Edge Pub for a social walk around the Lido followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Wed 20th September 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30

Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge
Speaker: Jacqueline Hall from Whiteheath School

Sun 17th September 2023 Sunday Walk - Rickmansworth Aquadrome

Meet in the car park near to the entrance for a social walk around the Aquadrome followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Sun 10th September 2023 Sunday Walk - Ruislip Lido

Meet at the rear of the Waters Edge Pub for a social walk around the Lido followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Wed 6th September 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge

Committees

(Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30_ Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge)

Sun 3rd September 2023 Sunday Walk - Rickmansworth Aquadrome

Meet in the car park near to the entrance for a social walk around the Aquadrome followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Wed 30th August 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge

(Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30_ Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge)
Partners Social Evening - To discuss Santa Sleigh

Sun 27th August 2023 Sunday Walk - Ruislip Lido

Meet at the rear of the Waters Edge Pub for a social walk around the Lido followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Wed 23rd August 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge Business Meeting

(Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30_ Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge)
Business

Sun 20th August 2023 Sunday Walk - Rickmansworth Aquadrome

Meet in the car park near to the entrance for a social walk around the Aquadrome followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Wed 16th August 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge

(Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30_ Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge)
Committees

Sun 13th August 2023 Sunday Walk - Ruislip Lido

Meet at the rear of the Waters Edge Pub for a social walk around the Lido followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Wed 9th August 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge

Talk from Sabrina our RYLA candidate on her experience.
Uxbridge Rotary have been invited to attend as co-sponsors.
(Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30_ Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge)

Sun 6th August 2023 Sunday Walk - Rickmansworth Aquadrome

Meet in the car park near to the entrance for a social walk around the Aquadrome followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Wed 2nd August 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge

Interview with Paul our new President.
(Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30_ Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge)

Sun 30th July 2023 Sunday Walk - Ruislip Lido

Meet at the rear of the Waters Edge Pub for a social walk around the Lido followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Wed 26th July 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge Business Meeting

(Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30_ Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge)
Business

Sun 23rd July 2023 Sunday Walk - Rickmansworth Aquadrome

Meet in the car park near to the entrance for a social walk around the Aquadrome followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Wed 19th July 2023 Supper Meeting - Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30 Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge

(Please arrive at 7.00 for 7.30_ Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge)
Committees

Sun 16th July 2023 Sunday Walk - Ruislip Lido

Meet at the rear of the Waters Edge Pub for a social walk around the Lido followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Sun 9th July 2023 Sunday Walk - Rickmansworth Aquadrome

Meet in the car park near to the entrance for a social walk around the Aquadrome followed by coffee and a chat in the café.

Sun 2nd July 2023 Sunday Walk - Ruislip Lido

Meet at the rear of the Waters Edge Pub for a social walk around the Lido followed by coffee and a chat in the café.
calendar district events local events