Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Tue 27th July 2021 Lunchime

Mon 26th July 2021 Events meeting

Tue 20th July 2021 Lunchime

Mon 19th July 2021 E, V & C meeting

Thu 15th July 2021 Breakfast meeting

Tue 13th July 2021 Business

Mon 12th July 2021 Membership/P&R meeting

Tue 6th July 2021 Lunchtime

Tue 6th July 2021 New President

Our first lady President, Gill Patman, handed over the reins to our SECOND lady President, Coral Walton

Tue 6th July 2021 Club Council

Mon 5th July 2021 Council meeting

Thu 1st July 2021 Breakfast meeting

calendar district events local events