Completed meetings and events 2022-2023

Thu 2nd February 2023 Yehudi Menuhin School Violinist visits Epsom Rotary

Dinner at Cuddingtoon Golf Club followed by a recital from a pupil of the Yehudi Menuhin School

Thu 2nd February 2023 Evening Meeting Cuddington Golf Club

Evening meeting with Yehudi Menuhin School performer read more...

Sat 28th January 2023 Murder Mystery Evening with The Epsom Club

An evening of suspense at Ewell Hall with a Chinese flavour for the Chinese New Year
read more...

Thu 26th January 2023 Evening Meeting Haywain 7pm Speaker

Lisa Davis of Citizens Advice will update us on the work of Citizens Advice in Epsom Meeting followed by optional meal read more...

Thu 19th January 2023 Club Council - Epsom Club

Standard Club Council

Thu 19th January 2023 Lunchtime Meeting Cuddington Golf Club 1 for 1:30

Formal Lunchtime meeting with Brendan Brophy talking about SCAMPPS read more...

Thu 12th January 2023 Evening Meeting Haywain 7pm

Meeting followed by optional meal read more...

Sat 7th January 2023 Ukrainian New Year Party

A party at St Joseph's Church Epsom with Epsom Refugee Network

Thu 5th January 2023 Lunchtime Meeting Cuddington Golf Club 1 for 1:30

Formal Lunchtime meeting read more...

Thu 29th December 2022 No Club Meeting

Christmas Week

Thu 22nd December 2022 Informal Evening Meeting Haywain

Meeting first followed by and optional meal read more...

Wed 21st December 2022 Street Collection with Tilly and Santa at Mospey Crescent Area

We will be walking the streets collecting money for Rotary Charities. Tilley the Train and Santa will be helping us read more...

Tue 20th December 2022 Tilly Visits Woodcote

Epsom Rotary Club and Father Christmas will be making a street collection in the Woodcote area, Meet bottom of Pine Hill read more...

Thu 15th December 2022 Lunchtime Meeting Cuddington

Rotary formal lunch at Cuddington Golf Club read more...
Tilley and Collectors

Tue 13th December 2022 Street Collection with Tilly and Santa at Hookfield Area Area

We will be walking the streets collecting money for Rotary Charities. Tilly the Train and Santa will be helping us read more...

Mon 12th December 2022 Tilly Visits Langley Vale

Epsom Rotary Club and Father Christmas will be making a street collection in the Langley Vale area.
Meet at bottom of Grosvenor Road read more...

Thu 8th December 2022 Evening Meeting Haywain

Meeting first followed by and optional meal read more...

Wed 7th December 2022 Tilly Street Collection Horton/Manor Park

Tilly will be in attendance with Santa as we come around with small gifts for children and collecting for Rotary local charities. read more...
Tilly the Train and collectors

Tue 6th December 2022 Street Collection Tilly and Santa College Ward

We will be working with Santa and Tilly to collect money for Rotary Charities. We will be visiting the roads around Epsom College. read more...

Mon 5th December 2022 Street Collection with Tilly and Santa in Wells Estate

Tilly will be touring The Wells Estate area of Epsom
read more...

Thu 1st December 2022 Lunchtime Meeting Cuddington

Rotary formal lunch at Cuddington Golf Club read more...

Sun 27th November 2022 High Street Lights on for Christmas

Selling Mulled wine and Christmas food in Epsom High Street by the Clocktower read more...

Sat 26th November 2022 New to You sale at St Martin's School

New To You Sale. read more...

Thu 24th November 2022 Evening Meeting Haywain

Meeting first followed by and optional meal read more...

Thu 17th November 2022 Afghan Refugee speaking at Ashtead Cricket Club. Joint meeting Ashtead and Ewell

Evening meeting with Ashtead Rotary. Venue to be confirmed read more...

Thu 17th November 2022 Lunchtime Meeting Cuddington

Rotary formal lunch at Cuddington Golf Club read more...

Mon 14th November 2022 Club Council - The Epsom Club

Standard Club Council

Sun 13th November 2022 Marshalling at Remembrance Sunday service in Ewell

March with the parade from TA Hall/Army Centre by Honda garage down to St Mary's Chuch

Thu 10th November 2022 Evening Meeting Haywain

Meeting first followed by and optional meal read more...

Thu 3rd November 2022 Lunchtime Meeting Cuddington

Rotary formal lunch at Cuddington Golf Club read more...

Tue 1st November 2022 Joint Meeting with Banstead

We are invited to join with Banstead Rotary for their meeting read more...

Tue 1st November 2022 - Fri 31st March 2023 Scouts and Guides Photography competition

A digital photography competition for Scouts and Guides of all ages. read more...

Thu 27th October 2022 Evening Meeting Haywain - District Governor will attend

Meeting first followed by and optional meal read more...

Sat 22nd October 2022 World Polio Day

Collecting for Purple for Polio. Clocktower will be turned Purple for the day. read more...

Thu 20th October 2022 Lunchtime Meeting Cuddington

Rotary formal lunch at Cuddington Golf Club read more...

Thu 13th October 2022 Evening Meeting Haywain

Meeting first followed by and optional meal read more...
Cuddington Golf Club

Thu 6th October 2022 Lunchtime Meeting Cuddington

Rotary formal lunch at Cuddington Golf Club read more...
The Haywain

Thu 29th September 2022 Evening Meeting Haywain Speaker

Meeting First and then optional meal. Speaker John Davis - lend with care read more...

Thu 22nd September 2022 Evening Meeting Haywain

Meeting First and then optional meal read more...

Thu 15th September 2022 Weekly meeting at Cuddington 1 for 1:30pm

Lunch at Cuddington Golf Club read more...

Sat 10th September 2022 Murder on SS Titania

Held with The Epsom Club and on their premises, there will be a murder mystery to solve read more...

Thu 8th September 2022 Evening Meeting Haywain with Ashtead President visiting

Meeting First and then optional meal read more...

Thu 1st September 2022 Club Council The Epsom Club

Standard Club Council read more...

Thu 1st September 2022 Weekly meeting at Cuddington 1 for 1:30pm

Lunch at Cuddingto Golf Club' Partners and Guests especuially welcome as it if first Thursday of month read more...

Thu 25th August 2022 Evening Meeting Haywain

Meeting first followed by optional meal read more...

Thu 18th August 2022 Weekly meeting at Cuddington 1 for 1:30pm

Lunch at Cuddington Golf Club

Thu 11th August 2022 Evening Meeting Haywain Youth Service

Meeting first followed by optional meal

Sun 7th August 2022 AMECA TALK - 07 August 2022

Ruthie Markus CEO of AMECA TRUST is giving a talk about her work read more...

Thu 4th August 2022 Weekly meeting at Cuddington 1 for 1:30pm

Lunch at Cuddingto Golf Club' Partners and Guests especuially welcome as it if first Thursday of month

Thu 28th July 2022 Weekly Meeting Haywain 7pm International

Meeting first with meal after

Thu 21st July 2022 Weekly meeting at Cuddington 1 for 1:30 pm - Speaker

Lunch at Cuddington Golf Club We have a guest Speaker, Niamh "Young Lives versus Cancer" Please bring guests. read more...

Thu 14th July 2022 Weekly Meeting Haywain Publicity & Membership

Meeting first followed by meal read more...

Sat 9th July 2022 Walled Garden at Old Moat Garden Centre

We will be mowing the grass and generally tidying up the public area in the Walled Garden. If you wish to help, come along. But bring Stout Shoes as the mowers are a definite risk.

Sat 9th July 2022 Allotment

Working on the allotment read more...

Thu 7th July 2022 President Induction - Note later time

Lunch at Cuddington Golf Club' Partners and Guests especially welcome as it is an important formal meeting read more...

Sat 2nd July 2022 Stall at Epsom Market Place

We are in the market place advertising Rotary read more...
calendar district events local events