Future meetings and events

Thu 28th May 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Charter Night with speaker Cherry Mullins

Charter Night at The Royal Harwich Yacht Club with Speaker Cherry Mullins on Tales of a Tour Manager

Thu 4th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Membership Information Evening

Join us and give something back to your community

Sat 6th June 2020 at 15.00 - 20.00 Brian's Legendary BBQ

BBQ at Rotarian Brian Norton's house

Thu 11th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 sports evening

An evening of fun and sports

Thu 18th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Club Assembly

An evening for club officers to prevent their plans for the coming year to the Assistant District Governor

Thu 25th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Handover Night

Handover Night at The Boathouse Dedham

Fri 26th June 2020 at 18.00 - Sat 27th June 2020 - 22.00 Abilityfestuk 2020

Abilityfestuk 2020 details

Sat 21st November 2020 at 19.00 - Sat 14th March 2020 - 22.00 Preposterous Stories

An evening of preposterous stories Produced and Written by Roger Stevenson. Come along for an evening of fun and laughter.
details