Future meetings and events

Thu 27th February 2020 Scatter Week

Our members are visiting other clubs this week so there is no meeting at the Crown.

Thu 5th March 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker Chris Booth from Chaps mens health charity

Chris Booth from CHAPS speaking on Mens Health

Thu 12th March 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Fellowship Evening

An evening of fellowship with fellow Rotarians

Thu 19th March 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Foundation Evening

Foundation evening

Thu 26th March 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Community evening

Community Evening

Thu 2nd April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 RNLI speakers Dennis Hoad & Jim Green

RNLI speakers

Thu 9th April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 16th April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 International Evening

International Evening

Thu 23rd April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 St Georges Night

St Georges Night

Thu 30th April 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Race Night

Race night hosted by the Knights of Manningtree RC

Thu 7th May 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Youth Evening

Youth Evening

Thu 14th May 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Sun 17th May 2020 at 08.45 - 16.30 Mayflower Trail Run & Walk

Entry is now open for the annual Mayflower Trail Run & Walk details

Thu 21st May 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 AGM

AGM

Thu 28th May 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Charter Night with speaker Cherry Mullins

Charter Night at The Royal Harwich Yacht Club with Speaker Cherry Mullins on Tales of a Tour Manager

Thu 4th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Membership Information Evening

Join us and give something back to your community

Thu 11th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 sports evening

An evening of fun and sports

Thu 18th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Club Assembly

An evening for club officers to prevent their plans for the coming year to the Assistant District Governor

Thu 25th June 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Handover Night

Handover Night at The Boathouse Dedham

Fri 26th June 2020 at 18.00 - Sat 27th June 2020 - 22.00 Abilityfestuk 2020

Abilityfestuk 2020 details