Future meetings and events

Mon 8th June 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting

Wed 10th June 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Peter Stiling, Member Talk

Visitors are all welcome. Please let us know if you are coming.

Tue 16th June 2020 at 08.00 - 20.00 Trip to Ascot - CANCELLED

Rotary Becket Goes to Ascot A trip to Ascot ranged by Rtn Terry Atkinson for Members and Friends only HAS NOW BEEN CANCELLED details

Wed 17th June 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Club Assembly

Presentation of the Committee Proposals for Rotary Year 2020-21
Visitors are all welcome. Please let us know if you are coming. details

Wed 24th June 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 CBreakfast - Louise Danielzuk Hope centre

Visitors are all welcome. Please let us know if you are coming.

Wed 1st July 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Hand-Over

President Karl will be handing over to Incoming President Peter - Partners and Friends will be very welcome to join us at the breakfast event

Wed 8th July 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 13th July 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting -

Wed 15th July 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 22nd July 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Wed 22nd July 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Wed 29th July 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Guest Evening

Wed 5th August 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Peter Berry District Governor visit

Mon 10th August 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 12th August 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 19th August 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 19th August 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Wed 26th August 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 2nd September 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Fri 4th September 2020 at 09.00 - 18.00 Becket Golf Day

This event in aid of Prostaid was moved from 1st May details

Wed 9th September 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 14th September 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 16th September 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 23rd September 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Wed 30th September 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 No Breakfast Meeting - Guest Evening tbc

Wed 7th October 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 12th October 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 14th October 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 No Breakfast Meeting...Scatter Week

We are not meeting at Overstone this week. Team information will be circulated.

Wed 21st October 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Wed 28th October 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 4th November 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 9th November 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 11th November 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Quiz

Wed 18th November 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Wed 25th November 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 2nd December 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Special General Meeting & Santa Briefing

Wed 9th December 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 14th December 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 16th December 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 23rd December 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Jokers Breakfast

Our annual joke telling morning with a full English breakfast. Come and have a laugh.