Future meetings and events

Wed 25th November 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Andrew Bailey - Carers Voice

A speaker - Visitors welcome

Wed 2nd December 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Special General Meeting & Santa Briefing

Wed 9th December 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 14th December 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting via Zoomi

Online Council meeting

Wed 16th December 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 23rd December 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Unfortunately the Jokers breakfast is postponed until April 1st!!

Wed 6th January 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 11th January 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Zoom unless otherwise notified

Wed 13th January 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 20th January 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 27th January 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 3rd February 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 8th February 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Zoom unless otherwise notified

Wed 10th February 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 17th February 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 24th February 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 3rd March 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 8th March 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Zoom unless otherwise notified

Wed 10th March 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 17th March 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 24th March 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 31st March 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 7th April 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 12th April 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Zoom unless otherwise notified

Wed 14th April 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 21st April 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 28th April 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 5th May 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 10th May 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting Zoom unless otherwise notified

Wed 12th May 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 19th May 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 26th May 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 2nd June 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 9th June 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 14th June 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Location to be confirmed

Wed 16th June 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 23rd June 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 30th June 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 To Be Confirmed

Wed 7th July 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 12th July 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Location to be confirmed

Wed 14th July 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 21st July 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 28th July 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 4th August 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 9th August 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Location to be confirmed

Wed 11th August 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 18th August 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 25th August 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 1st September 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 8th September 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 13th September 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Location to be confirmed

Wed 15th September 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 22nd September 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 29th September 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 To Be Confirmed

Wed 6th October 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 11th October 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Location to be confirmed

Wed 13th October 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 20th October 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 27th October 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 3rd November 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 8th November 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Location to be confirmed

Wed 10th November 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 17th November 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 24th November 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 1st December 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 8th December 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 13th December 2021 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Location to be confirmed

Wed 15th December 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 22nd December 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 29th December 2021 at 08.00 - 08.30 To Be Confirmed