Future meetings and events

Wed 23rd September 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting - Speaker: Director Tom Griffin

From the Rotary Great Britain and Ireland
Visitors Welcome - Ask for ZOOM details details

Wed 30th September 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 No Breakfast Meeting - Guest Evening tbc

Wed 7th October 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Speaker Steve Rockall

Visitors Welcome - Ask for ZOOM details details

Mon 12th October 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 14th October 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 No Breakfast Meeting...Scatter Week

We are not meeting at Overstone this week. Team information will be circulated.

Wed 21st October 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Visitors Welcome - Ask for ZOOM details details

Wed 28th October 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Speaker Rtn Tracy Wright

Tracey Wright details

Wed 4th November 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 9th November 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 11th November 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Quiz

Wed 18th November 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Wed 25th November 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 2nd December 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast - Special General Meeting & Santa Briefing

Wed 9th December 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Mon 14th December 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Council Meeting - Cheyne Walk Club

Wed 16th December 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Breakfast

Wed 23rd December 2020 at 07.30 - 08.30 Jokers Breakfast

Our annual joke telling morning with a full English breakfast. Come and have a laugh.